US Senate report condemns CIA brutality

Civic2000

ok shove water up your ass until you feel like exploding...keke and you are upside down...

imagine you fart....

like a whale's blowhole . . . Buuusssshhhhhhh! Better stay clear!

ok shove water up your ass until you feel like exploding...keke and you are upside down...

imagine you fart....

saw an AV did this also [lipsrsealed]

When we caned Michael Fay, they said we are un-civlised ... :angry:

Now they torture others, what name to call them ... [rifle]

also un-civilised lo

what is rectal feeding?

It is a way to feed you if you refuse to eat or when doing hunger strike under CIA's detention.

Used to be practised as a last resort during medical emergency, but CIA apparently used it as part of torture process.

It is like using the common dental drilling equipment as part of interrogation process.

Well done America.

424825254_625.jpg

No need to assume anything, there's a well-written account of exactly what happens (or at least used to happen) in ISD detention. Problem is, the work is banned and the writer in exile.

Usually ex ISD detainee complain of either sleep-deprivation or cold room methods - get this in many news paper interviews.

None of which involved bodily contacts like those mentioned in the US Senate Intelligence Committee report.

the methods really knnn....

but then again, if not how to interrogate leh? interview like job application meh

Interrogation process do not always yield result, regardless if the practice is legal or not

The trouble is CIA had managed to continue such practice without any gov oversight, legal basis nor proveb that those methods works for over 10 years.

If the result justify the means, then why CIA, the US President or any US intelligence agencies also okay'd NSA do global surveillance on your FB, Hotmail, MS, Google and Apple ?

And we hadn't even touch on the effectiveness or the legality of US killer drones missions, which is, surprise surprise, also under CIA's control.

Really must give it to the linguists over there! Sodomy now is called rectal hydration/feeding! Over in Bolehland they not smart enough to think of these elegant terms!

Torture people is wrong.

But torture people and still not get the juicy infornation

to defeat the terrorists is just sheer incompetence.

These people are beyond belief.

They should learn from Missisippi Burning

or James Mcavoy in Filth.

Thats how you get information from someone

without even harming a hair on his head.

I hope they don't torture people but if they

really wanted to do it, please get some good results

to defeat terrorism if not they are terrorising people themselves

for nothing.

Usually ex ISD detainee complain of either sleep-deprivation or cold room methods - get this in many news paper interviews.

None of which involved bodily contacts like those mentioned in the US Senate Intelligence Committee report.

Not true. It has been explicitly alleged by detainees that (in addition to what you've mentioned) they were hit hard in the face multiple times. Some alleged that they were assualted on other parts of their bodies.

You can quite easily find the work online and do a search for the term "hit".

The author of said work probably had it relatively easy because of a cardiac condition.

The US ambassador sibeh power... more decisive than the CIA director Lockhart...

you don't get to be US ambassador to Pakistan by being diplomatic only, asking her husband to use his own belt to commit suicide is very meticulous

Torture people is wrong.

But torture people and still not get the juicy infornation

to defeat the terrorists is just sheer incompetence.

These people are beyond belief.

They should learn from Missisippi Burning

or James Mcavoy in Filth.

Thats how you get information from someone

without even harming a hair on his head.

I hope they don't torture people but if they

really wanted to do it, please get some good results

to defeat terrorism if not they are terrorising people themselves

for nothing.

american is bankrupt, you need to create more enemies with drone strikes that kill more civilians than targets to justify a 600 billion DOD budget...

Interrogation process do not always yield result, regardless if the practice is legal or not

The trouble is CIA had managed to continue such practice without any gov oversight, legal basis nor proveb that those methods works for over 10 years.

If the result justify the means, then why CIA, the US President or any US intelligence agencies also okay'd NSA do global surveillance on your FB, Hotmail, MS, Google and Apple ?

And we hadn't even touch on the effectiveness or the legality of US killer drones missions, which is, surprise surprise, also under CIA's control.

Agusto Pinochet's death squads, Shah of Iran's SAVAK, all trained by CIA, they are just doing what they been since Cold War

George Bush knew about CIA method, Dick Cheney says Senate report full of crap.

15 of the 19 hijackers were Saudi nationals, they still Iraq when Saddam was not involved... you say leh

imagine you fart....

Sounds like those alternate healing for colon cleansing.

you don't get to be US ambassador to Pakistan by being diplomatic only, asking her husband to use his own belt to commit suicide is very meticulous

As for the husband, the f**ker's such a pussy. He suggested the suicide in the first place, and he couldn't even work up the sack to get it done.