POSB Everyday Card Lobang!

Heartlander

My habit has been not to redeem the rebate amount when using my POSB Everyday card for petrol payment. Just realised the other day that it has accumulated to close to $1000!

Working backward, I would have pumped $1000/6% = $16k of petrol to accumulate this rebate amount!

Just curious anyone can do better? I am actually quite proud of this as I believe most would just redeem the rebate after hitting certain amount for whatever reasons.

|Anyway bear in mind this is just a trivial thing, nothing outstanding haha. Just need abit of discipline to achieve - 3 years + to be exact. Those who have been using the card for other expenses would have taken a shorter time to achieve it.

CC points actually quite good if you know how to maximise the system..

My Citibank premier miles card has 230k worth of points liao.. enought for 2 return business class ticket to US on SQ.. :D

You signed up ? Most here drives.

yes just received the SMS notification today

free fares for me [bounce2]

although MCF members mostly drive, still must think of the minority like me lah

Good, enjoy your free bus and mrt trips and for once you don't have to worry about forgetting to tap card when alighting. ;)

How to sign up? I also wanna sign up

Good, enjoy your free bus and mrt trips and for once you don't have to worry about forgetting to tap card when alighting. ;)

Donno got people sabo posb by tapping in and out of one mrt station without taking any ride

One cycle will cost 80c

But need really a lot to sabo posb [crazy]

Donno got people sabo posb by tapping in and out of one mrt station without taking any ride

One cycle will cost 80c

But need really a lot to sabo posb [crazy]

mai sabo lah

they are quite generous for this promotion

even premium bus fares also rebate

go to this website

http://www.ezlink.com.sg

thank you so much!

now I can song song take mrt on Fridays!!! [laugh]

mai sabo lah

they are quite generous for this promotion

even premium bus fares also rebate

premium bus also rebate?!?!?! :blink:

then use exlink card buy mehnonlad and take mrt how?

actually its you pay first then they rebate you.. so remember to tap in and out.. if not kana caught by bus conductor then paiseh liao..

Election gimmicks have started. Free rides, GST voichers, etc.

The moment election over ... take back everything plus interest....

Screencapture this post and see if turn out to be true...

Election gimmicks have started. Free rides, GST voichers, etc.

The moment election over ... take back everything plus interest....

Screencapture this post and see if turn out to be true...

since you know they are gonna take a chicken from you, just go grab whatever chicken wing you can lor

gst likely to increase since finance minister didn't make any of the same pre-election gst promise

wanna buy high value item better do so now

since you know they are gonna take a chicken from you, just go grab whatever chicken wing you can lor

gst likely to increase since finance minister didn't make any of the same pre-election gst promise

wanna buy high value item better do so now

very very true... [nod]

e4eec44d91001b3ab02407d48fe92075.jpg

I use POSB Everyday card for

- SPC Petrol

- SP Services

- Watsons

use the rebate $ to buy parking coupons.

Too late liao! Fully subscribed. Didn't know got limit. 😂

Edited by Ftco

Too late liao! Fully subscribed. Didn't know got limit. 😂

Only for first 100k subscribers. Of those the first 50k are those who are already using the top up service.

Free stuff again!

Don't say I didn't tell you hor

😂