PI volks auto is a scam

bingkok

Big Boss enjoying life Overseas :a-happy: ,small Fry,suffer in Prison. [bigcry]

Maybe the small fry after servicing the term will become a rich man also.

Just $3.6 million,i don't think small fry will get alot..anyway after let's say 3 years in Jail,the Boss may say,"I don't know you".

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-jailed-10-years-for-involvement-in-possibly-largest-cheating-case-in-car

Small fry jailed 10yrs leh got $450,000 from the scam..

Think big boss dun dare to come back liao lah, sure 30yrs black bean rice waiting for him..

cheat already, still stupid, want to come back.

they should be wandering in some backwater countries in africa and spend their money like king there or maybe do another cheating scam there.

In bkk can liao

Come across this advertisement in Exodus Global facebook claiming to offer "help' to those who are victims of Volks Auto. Do you trust this?

Special message and discount for Volks Auto's "victim":

To help redeem the confidence in the parallel import car industry, Exodus Global are offering huge discount ONLY for car buyer who have lost deposits to Volks Auto.

Terms & conditions:

· Applicable ONLY to Volks Auto's victims.

· ONLY walk-ins' with prove of Volks Auto's Sales Agreement will be entertained.

I just saw this post ^

Anybody kenna scam twice in a row?

Edited by Mockngbrd

CB kia jailed only 10 yrs??

Should be at least 15 yrs later then after parole 10 yrs nett...

All these menace to the society must be locked up for a long long time..

the most severe punishment is reserved for those who cheat ahgong even 1 cent.

dun scare me lah, I just use 50cents coupon cheat ahgong 10cents leh [smallcry]

Never put Coupon,fine $30.00,Cheat Gov't fine $50.00,you do the maths.