Vietnam Unspoil Nature

2BDriver

The unspoil beautiful nature of Vietnam village, Vietnamese are living their lives relaxing and blend into nature harmony.

post-62943-0-93128000-1418694831_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-03347300-1418694874_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-62695000-1418694888_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-90564000-1418694927_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-27325000-1418694946_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-39790600-1418694959_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-27787100-1418695004_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-30861400-1418695024_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-16196700-1418695043_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-76198900-1418695064_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-62452800-1418695095_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-13373000-1418695113_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-47995100-1418695129_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-71903400-1418695143_thumb.jpg

• Praise 11

I born in kampong in malaysia, also something like this 30 plus years ago.

Nice photo......

Yes back then really take dump in pit, and quite smelly one lol..... if at night misstep and drop inside, really in DEEP SH!T, and have to take cold shower to wash lol...... swin in river and fish ./ wash clothes there as well

Ahemmmm.....To us, it looks "relaxing".

In reality, such communities may be living from hand to mouth and suffer from poverty trap.

Dun confuse the two.

They live really close to the train tracks.

First time i see build like this.

I think some other countries also can find building built next to train track.

The unspoil beautiful nature of Vietnam village, Vietnamese are living their lives relaxing and blend into nature harmony.

bro....i thought you going to show scenic jungle photograph or a well photographed picture of beautiful forested area with young naked vietnamese ladies having a bath under a beautiful waterfall......hehehe!

unker, do they still squat and take a dump on the spot? :wacko:[:/]

Yes, they still do that with agriculture produce are all organic planted and it taste really good, they told me can't effort to buy chemicals to kill pest and let the worms and other pests shares to eat in harmony.

I saw few rats grow to the size of our common domestic Singapura cats running across the busy street.

bro....i thought you going to show scenic jungle photograph or a well photographed picture of beautiful forested area with young naked vietnamese ladies having a bath under a beautiful waterfall......hehehe!

Tuan [scholar] ,

Have lah [sly] But ...can not show here lah ..... :o .... " N S F B B " [cool]

Manila also have a small village that looks like this one too, the morning market stall vendors need to keep their merchandise to allow the train to pass by............

I love see all this old villages with peoples who are so friendly and easy going.

Edited by 2BDriver

Haha thats also the type of unspoilt Vietnam natural beauties

I would like to see.

So many people want a train at their doorstop convenience and

here they have it.

The Vietnam government national motto is Freedom, Independence

and Happiness and its nice their stated objective is for their people

to be happy. I think thats important.

live near no issue

why they like to sit and relax in the centre of the track ... sweet spot ... more shiok?