Inconsiderate act at car park

nazerath

My HDB also like that.

Got someone park there and nobody can use the shelter.

Just now heavy downpour at bedok. My wife was drenched even though she used an umbrella.

It could have been prevented if everyone practised some consideration

My HDB also like that.

Got someone park there and nobody can use the shelter.

Just now heavy downpour at bedok. My wife was drenched even though she used an umbrella.

It could have been prevented if everyone practised some consideration

I have always said ... it is not even consideration .... just common sense.

If the car got no camera, juz break the driver side window lor.

Since this is not state property, the most is small claims tribunal.

Raining leh, paper will soaked. should break the window and the note on the steering wheel.

Thought she park under shelter? Can put on driver door

Otherwise use permanent marker write on her windscreen

Remove her side mirrors.

We don't say remove, its called dismantlement

Thought she park under shelter? Can put on driver door

Otherwise use permanent marker write on her windscreen

We don't say remove, its called dismantlement

Oh yeah, hahahhahahhaha

remove the wheels lah, then have vaild reason to be there.

TS, just joking only hokay.

If it's on service roads, just report to TP + TC,

but remember only TP can give demerit points.

Rainy season coming, got such inconsiderate driver use sheltered porch as her exclusive parking lot.

This driver left her car there for more than 1 hour. Saw many drivers had to drop off or pick up their passengers in the rain. Really selfish and considerate.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZJG2cxaiIg

The only way is to let her know her inconsiderate ways...

1) Put a letter on her windscreen (since she parked under sheltered porch, no way the letter gonna get wet)

2) Call and report to authorities to tow her car away

3) Stomp her, take photo and tell the world how inconsiderate she is ...

And with the above, she sure won't park there anymore :)

1) Put a letter on her windscreen (since she parked under sheltered porch, no way the letter gonna get wet)

HDB Law Enforcement for illiegal parking was called, but only sent one car park warden who arrived about 35 minutes later. He only took down the car plate number on his handheld device and took photographs and left. I asked him whether can tow it away because fining the driver does not solve the problem for other users who still had to get in the rain. He said he has no power to do that.

So, I waited since 8:35pm for the driver to appear at about 10pm and turned out it was a lone female driver. I scolded her for being selfish and inconsiderate and told her how many people had been inconvenienced by her act. She just said a word "sorry" and quickly drove off.

Use permanent marker better on her windscreen

First u save paper

Second she will be reminded for the next few days

First u save paper

later kena sue for vandalism

Actually permanent marker can be easily removed

Yah. But this kind of inconsiderate or self-center character do you think she won't make a police report?

First u save paper

Store some used engine oil in a squeeze bottle and spray t on their windscreen. Quick deployment and no permanent damage, can say it was an accident if Kanna questioned lol

1 car only, not classified as vandalism... Police tell me one...

Like that.  Might as well break driver side window.