McDonalds CNY Prosperity Meal

oleandero

super upset now!!

WHY IS THERE NO CURLY FRIES!!! now theres nothing to look forward to for Macs' CNY special liaos [bigcry]

post-147193-0-11514400-1420464895_thumb.png

Sure or not?

I only eat Mac fries once a year, if this year no curly fries, that means nothing to eat Liao. So sad !

• Praise 10

Got a series of LINE plush toys coming up.

Think it may be as hot as the kitty cat since many people are using LINE now. The BROWN bear looks cute

Stay home and eat CNY reunion meals :)

Healthier lah :))

CNY got a couple of days. Unless you can spread them out and eat the same things repeatedly. Every year you will see few food stalls at coffeeshop or hawker center lined with tonnes of ppl. You either pay premium or get a small portion of food. I think you know lah. DIY cook for family they might not like your cooking. Aiya, fastfood settle lah.

http://prosperity.com.sg/index.aspx

What prosperity means to you?

Prosperity is having curly fries in my meal you fxxking ccb! Dun forget your Name __________

Click submit.

:D[:p]

muahahahahh bro...u crack me up

stressful le, even food ppl worry until liddis...kekek

Nothing....and I mean nothing.....comes close to the Whopper.

Can I recommend Carl's Junior [thumbsup][:)] one of my fravourite, before this it use to be Mushroom Swiss, still good [:)]

Guacamole Bacon Thickburger

Charbroiled 100% Angus Beef Patty, Guacamole, Two Strips of Bacon, Two Slices of Melted Pepperjack Cheese, Lettuce, Two Slices of Tomato, Red Onions, and Santa Fe Sauce on a Toasted Sesame Seed Bun

charbroiled_13.jpg

Can I recommend Carl's Junior [thumbsup][:)] one of my fravourite, before this it use to be Mushroom Swiss, still good [:)]

Guacamole Bacon Thickburger

Charbroiled 100% Angus Beef Patty, Guacamole, Two Strips of Bacon, Two Slices of Melted Pepperjack Cheese, Lettuce, Two Slices of Tomato, Red Onions, and Santa Fe Sauce on a Toasted Sesame Seed Bun

charbroiled_13.jpg

arrgghh....looks soooooo delicious!!! (gurps).....not fair Bro FourZero!!! [mad] ..... [laugh]

hokae lah....I will take up your recommendation and try it soon Bro! [thumbsup]

arrgghh....looks soooooo delicious!!! (gurps).....not fair Bro FourZero!!! [mad] ..... [laugh]

hokae lah....I will take up your recommendation and try it soon Bro! [thumbsup]

hahahah lol, sorry to add another sinful meal to ur try list ya [:)]

I am gg to hv it tomorrow, today healthy food on vegetarian [:)]

enjoy [thumbsup]

Actually what bugs me most is the lack of meat variety in fast food joints in S'pore.... You should know what I mean...

No offense to some but it's juz my personal preference / opinion....

Actually what bugs me most is the lack of meat variety in fast food joints in S'pore.... You should know what I mean...

No offense to some but it's juz my personal preference / opinion....

go HK got 猪趴包 [inlove]