Tohto, on 18 Jan 2016 - 2:46 PM, said:

My breakfast at frankfurt airport.

price in Euros? like very ex for a puff

today lunch  [thumbsup]

blanco court prawn mee

coffee at dong po colonial cafe 

why dong po so quiet one? every time i walk pass very crowded.

this pic was pulled from google lah hahaha

it was crowded as usual. But by 2pm, only half the people were left 

this pic was pulled from google lah hahaha

it was crowded as usual. But by 2pm, only half the people were left 

next time cannot cheat !  <_<

that mean the prawn mee also from google?   [mad]   

very expensive prawn mee  [sweatdrop]

next time cannot cheat !  <_<

that mean the prawn mee also from google?   [mad]   

very expensive prawn mee  [sweatdrop]

aiyah my photo taking skills like shi it

promise to be honest next time 

haha, ok lah... $5.80 for the large bowl. Food court price but much more delicious 

after 2.5 days fermenting, kimchi smell come out strongly and the veg taste is sour & crunchy. think our weather too hot, abit too sour to my taste ... next time maybe put outside 1 day is enough ... didn't roast the sesame seed and just eat like that :)

kimch3.jpg

• Praise 10

Already given the review as above. Half of the 500g I bought inside my tummy and came out in the toilet bowl liao. [grin]

i think my sister can sense what The Force is telling her to buy this cny  [;)]

got link to the recipe?

I don't eat. But maybe make for my mother to surprise her  [laugh]

after 2.5 days fermenting, kimchi smell come out strongly and the veg taste is sour & crunchy. think our weather too hot, abit too sour to my taste ... next time maybe put outside 1 day is enough ... didn't roast the sesame seed and just eat like that :)

kimch3.jpg

My breakfast at frankfurt airport.

Looks great but I think I may have to eat at least 2 sandwiches to feel satisfied  :a-fun:

Edited by Porker

Lor Mee fans , remember the stall at bukit purmei , understands that they have re open at 501 west coast drive @ The loft . Really good news for lor Mee foodie ...

Thanks, is it still the same folks operating the stall?

I'm a big fan of this Bukit Purmei lor mee. IMHO, one of the best in SG [thumbsup]

Thanks, is it still the same folks operating the stall?

I'm a big fan of this Bukit Purmei lor mee. IMHO, one of the best in SG [thumbsup]

i

Yup , the same uncle . Do note that they are closed Monday and Tuesday as usual . Operating from 7 am to 1 pm .

For me , they serve the best lor mee .....