What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

DIY them lor. Very easy and can control the amt of salt you want.

I also put newspaper when ta bao food from outside.

Very easy to clean up. Just wrap the paper and throw away together  [:)]  [:)]

My Wife Made These ... "Huat Ahhh ..."

attachicon.gifIMG_3747.jpg

attachicon.gifIMG_3753.jpg

attachicon.gifIMG_3755.jpg

Fatt gor, everything ur wifey made so pro de [thumbsup]

The homebake sticker jin swee

I bought pineapple & salted egg yolk liao but havent start baking [sweatdrop]

:grin: no problemo

nian gao also diy [thumbsup]

can make kosong 1?

Keke...actually its very easy de, only cooking time very long

Think cannot make kosong unless put coloring coz the brown sugar gives the brown color after cooking but less sugar confirmed ok

Wah got my share or not?

Or also like me, ownself make for ownself?

wife made one so is called 妻子饭   [laugh]  [laugh] 

Only fatt gor has exclusive rights to that phrase in this thread

the rest stand aside please

Lunch Today,

Early CNY Loh Hei...

Not so nice is the replacement of smoke salmon for the fresh salmon...

I hope DTF's yusheng is as good as last year's one.

Ordered it for this friday.

I think you meant 亲å­

Yes, it is called that because the chicken and egg both come from the same source: chicken = mother, egg = son.