金庸武侠 Jin Yong novel Serials

Baal

There was a thread many years back here. I don't read the chinese book, but many much got into this JinYong pugilistic world when my father would tell me those stories from the newpaper. Last time the newspaper got serialised Jin Yong novel.

I'm suprise that Duan Yu and XuZhu is ranked higher than Xiao Feng.

thats easy to explain... duan yu knows 六脉神剑... out of which a small subset is 一阳指..

hong七公 use 降龙十八掌 can only be par-ish with 黄药师

thats easy to explain... duan yu knows 六脉神剑... out of which a small subset is 一阳指..

一阳指 is 南帝 leh bro. the old emperor of dali that become a monk....

Sounds like something that can be made into Top Trumps card game.

Last time I play the cars one, rotary engine beats all!! Now I know better....

There was a thread many years back here. I don't read the chinese book, but many much got into this JinYong pugilistic world when my father would tell me those stories from the newpaper. Last time the newspaper got serialised Jin Yong novel.

Yes, the rankijng got revised. XF was level 85 previously.

how to know who is better just from ready the books and some dun even link.

i would rather compare which female character is prettier and sexier [laugh][laugh]

My Guru friend also say the bold is more powderful. But DY's execution of the skill inconsistent leh....

Edited by Baal

My firnd say in JY's final version TLBB, xiao feng's version was upgraded to 28 palm! Which in a way explains why he was prev level 85.

But now lev 80 [confused]

My fav characters are 郭靖 and 黄蓉 ^_^

how to know who is better just from ready the books and some dun even link.

i would rather compare which female character is prettier and sexier [laugh][laugh]

Prettiest always 小龙女 :wub:

My firnd say in JY's final version TLBB, xiao feng's version was upgraded to 28 palm! Which in a way explains why he was prev level 85.

But now lev 80 [confused]

........now they convert all the martial arts to RPG games, keep opening new levels and the max cap???? [:/][:/][:/] [:/]

Any one with a modern gun is highest lvl lah... see how it kill so many ppl in such short period...

Btw back to topic.. the ranking is not accurate as all these pugilist master was not put together to 切挫武功.. how to rank..

Think comparing whoever is stronger is pointless. Long discussion on edmw.

I like Xiao ao Jiang Hu and she diao the most. Both great novels.

She diao especially since its the only one I watched the original hk serial when I was a kid.

Which version? Andy Lau or Gu Tian Le?

Xiao Ao has better MV.

For the young men here, I think they enjoy this concert of Wong Jin.

Idy Chan?

Edited by Baal