金庸武侠 Jin Yong novel Serials

Baal

i think xu zhu was probably one of the luckiest heroes in the series.

1. happy ending. ended up as prince consort.

2. kungfu powess easily top 10 in the series. actual ranking is debatable.

3. relatively happy life. no great tragedy like yang guo and xiao feng etc.

it wouldn't suck to be him. lol

i think xu zhu was probably one of the luckiest heroes in the series.

1. happy ending. ended up as prince consort.

2. kungfu powess easily top 10 in the series. actual ranking is debatable.

3. relatively happy life. no great tragedy like yang guo and xiao feng etc.

it wouldn't suck to be him. lol

lol not wei xiao bao?

1. 7 x happy ending, marry princess

2. kungfu power zero, yet still survive nv die

3. this i dunno le, so many wives is happy life or tragedy?

it would be a dream to be like him, or like u also can liao.

lol not wei xiao bao?

lol

slipped my mind ... wei xiao bao is sibei hero.

but i think one wife enough liao. 7 wife he will go kill himself

lol not wei xiao bao?

lol

slipped my mind ... wei xiao bao is sibei hero.

but i think one wife enough liao. 7 wife he will go kill himself

My Guru friend also say the bold is more powderful. But DY's execution of the skill inconsistent leh....

ya. think it was mentioned in the novel that if he could optimise the skill by using all fingers then would be very powerful.

but he could not, hence sometimes don't work.

in the end, wang yu yan advised him to concertrate on one finger. and using that one finger also he could hold off many highly skilled pugilists.

so can imagine if he can use all the fingers at once how powerful he could become.

and besides, yi deng only use one finger already become top 4 in the wulin. if use all 10 can say is super power liaoz.

My Guru friend also say the bold is more powderful. But DY's execution of the skill inconsistent leh....

I think at end of the novels DY had master the skill already, after some advise from XF in Shao Lin Shi.....

This part of the story should be showing very soon, most probably next week..

ya. think it was mentioned in the novel that if he could optimise the skill by using all fingers then would be very powerful.

but he could not, hence sometimes don't work.

in the end, wang yu yan advised him to concertrate on one finger. and using that one finger also he could hold off many highly skilled pugilists.

so can imagine if he can use all the fingers at once how powerful he could become.

and besides, yi deng only use one finger already become top 4 in the wulin. if use all 10 can say is super power liaoz.

How about this fella called Hu Fei?

He is the sword or knife hero or warrior at this Jin Yong novel / movie http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Volant_of_the_Snowy_Mountain

How about this fella called Hu Fei?

He is the sword or knife hero or warrior at this Jin Yong novel / movie http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fox_Volant_of_the_Snowy_Mountain

I think that 1 could be in a different realm.

Coz base on timeline, its TLBB, SDYXZ, SDXN, YTTLJ. Can see the kung fu passed down & blood lines.

As for SAJH, dugu jiu jian is from Dugu Qiu Bai? Then XiXIng Da Fa used by Ren Woxing is a simplified version of Xiao Yao Sect's (Wu Ya Zi's) Bei Ming Shen Gong.

剑魔 独孤求败 - 手中无剑则无不可为剑,心中无招则无不可成招,形无常形,法无定法,无迹可寻,无孔不入

I used to debate this with my army friends, when we were in Area D and Wallaby waiting in the wilderness for time to pass...

I told them of so many characters, 最厉害的是金庸, can cook up so many stories and people to keep millions, maybe billions of chinese engrossed in his books...

you really must give it to him for the thoughts behind for example the name of the characters:

西

左使扬

右使范

老大贯满盈

老二无不作

老三凶神

老四穷凶极

Not forgetting 飛雪連天射白鹿,笑書神俠倚碧鴛...

Respect...

lol not wei xiao bao?

I thought 韦小宝 actually knows 2 skills:

1) some weird 轻功 skills, can allow him to run away when in trouble and not get killed...

2) some weird 点穴 skills, so that he can immobilize the female characters and then his hands ...

lol not wei xiao bao?

I like Wei Xiao Bao :))

Happy go lucky, and yet able to have 7 wives :)

And all 7 wives able to protect him leh :D

Maybe Mediacorp should have another Jin Yong show :))

Get a few of our younger chaps and princess to act lor :))

I like Wei Xiao Bao :))

Happy go lucky, and yet able to have 7 wives :)

And all 7 wives able to protect him leh :D

Maybe Mediacorp should have another Jin Yong show :))

Get a few of our younger chaps and princess to act lor :))

Now they wont make kung fu show liao. was told that they say make this type of show jin exp. Cannot make much or even lose $.