金庸武侠 Jin Yong novel Serials

Baal

Maybe Mediacorp should have another Jin Yong show :))

Get a few of our younger chaps and princess to act lor :))

Better not.

Media corpse one cannot make it lah.

They are not able to produce those big scenery or war action...

Better not.

Media corpse one cannot make it lah.

They are not able to produce those big scenery or war action...

some more cannot see blood. When kana 1 palm, must vomit blood. Else no satki :D

Ya, scenery & war scene sure cui.

hmmmmm........ Li Mo Chou [gorgeous] ..... :wub:

"Romance of the Condo Heroes" 2014 version China production ..... [thumbsup]

Also star SG, Christopher Lee (Fann Wong husband) as 'Tung Sie' (Eastern Evil)

[cool][cool]

NPNT.

You know the rule here...

Which version? Andy Lau or Gu Tian Le?

Xiao Ao has better MV.

For the young men here, I think they enjoy this concert of Wong Jin.

she diao is felix wong if i believe correctly.

Shen diao yang guo is andy lau.

Anyway i like she diao especially because there is an exceptionally intelligent and capable heroine in Huang Rong.

The depiction of Huang Rong when she's outwitting hong qi gong or ouyang feng is [thumbsup]

Wow, so many Jin Yong fans commenting on his novels in English. The chinese language is not dead or are we all in our late 30s and 40s? Hahaha...

Anyone read Gu Long? Many rubbish works but his best novels are better than those of Jin Yong, IMHO (read and not TV).

Wow, so many Jin Yong fans commenting on his novels in English. The chinese language is not dead or are we all in our late 30s and 40s? Hahaha...

Anyone read Gu Long? Many rubbish works but his best novels are better than those of Jin Yong, IMHO (read and not TV).

Which ones. I've read a few. Most of them are at the best mediocre to crap. His endings are always the same also.

He always has this pyrrhic victory ending.

Actually wei si lee books also quite nice.

Yap. I read a lot of it during my Sec days...

Never like Gu Long one.

Which ones. I've read a few. Most of them are at the best mediocre to crap. His endings are always the same also.

He always has this pyrrhic victory ending.

I like 天涯‧明月‧刀 and enjoy Chu Liuxiang and Lu Xiaofeng.

He writes concisely, a few simple words to capture the mood of the story and leave you to imagination and he can be funny, especially in CLX and LXF.

Yap. I read a lot of it during my Sec days...

Never like Gu Long one.

Yeah, not all his works are good, I threw out many of his books 1/4 into it but I read all of Jin Yong's novel end to end but I love Gu Long's writing style.

Nowadays no energy to read. Haha reading Chinese books require a lot of concentration for me.

Reading xun qiu ji now very slowly.

He writes concisely, a few simple words to capture the mood of the story and leave you to imagination and he can be funny, especially in CLX and LXF.

Yeah, not all his works are good, I threw out many of his books 1/4 into it but I read all of Jin Yong's novel end to end but I love Gu Long's writing style.

Got confuse with 天涯‧明月‧刀 and the 圆月弯刀. I remember liking the latter one on HK drama series.

Simi 神功 also must kao Tao to the creator [laugh]

19300342013904132879233333262.jpg

Make the boss unhappy, wait kena

Chut 神功 that time, bird fly pass pang sai, drop on deadly Palm, 中毒, power - 999

Makan that time, kena food poisoning, 七七四十九天 cannot pang sai

Piak piak That time; accident my chut 阴阳鸟功,cum flood the house

Reader read already vomit blood

But worst is kena this kind of life

Photo%25252010%252520Jul%25252C%25252020

Edited by Mustank

Chu Liuxiang and Lu Xiaofeng are the 2 most famous from Gu Long.

Quite a number of movie was shot for Chu Liuxiang... I remember Zheng Shao Chiu act as Chu Liuxiang was very popular..