金庸武侠 Jin Yong novel Serials

Baal

15 minutes ago, Ender said:

Looks good leh.. Got a few big names HK actors.

wah. shiok. But think the zhaomin looks not so well casted.

1 minute ago, Lala81 said:

wah. shiok. But think the zhaomin looks not so well casted.

Zhangwuji abit too old too..

17 minutes ago, Ender said:

Wa gud. Very gud. As usual  from wong. The girls standard is high. 

Think i going to catch this. Super long never watch jin yong drama liao😂

1 minute ago, Beregond said:

Wa gud. Very gud. As usual  from wong. The girls standard is high. 

Think i going to catch this. Super long never watch jin yong drama liao😂

VDS applies to cinema, how?  Got to boost le..🤣

45 minutes ago, Ender said:

Zhangwuji abit too old too..

徐錦江 as 金毛獅王 super fit😆

甄子丹 look invincible  😁

Edited by Beregond

On 8/14/2021 at 5:48 PM, Tohto said:

This look high quality filmed. Hope can easily watch on Youtube.

Took me very long, but finally finished this tv series. Quite enjoy this, except for the duan yu's story line, the other two bros' story not bad. Qiao/Xiao feng is good in this series too.

On 1/26/2022 at 2:11 PM, Ender said:

After fast forward watching this, i change my mind from not bad to not good. 😅

On 1/27/2022 at 10:17 AM, Ender said:

I think this 周芷若 got this chilli padi look after she kena dump by Zhang Wu Ji during their wedding.😅

Hmm not really if I recall. She was already doing not so nice things secretly before. 

3 hours ago, Ender said:

Took me very long, but finally finished this tv series. Quite enjoy this, except for the duan yu's story line, the other two bros' story not bad. Qiao/Xiao feng is good in this series too.

Where to watch?

I actually fell aslp in the first 20mins of this show… 

the start of the show was a bit all over. 
I must also be quite tired… 

Haven't watch yet, but I think this is the full lenght movie. Watch it before youtube removes it.

Just now, Beregond said:

Got many new story and novels out there to make into drama.

I dun understand why they keep remaking these old stories

😐

You are not a Jin Yong fan, will not understand 😁