Oil price drop.. Shouldn't tyres price drop too?

Donut

I reading MY auto forum, they are already saying tyre prices already dropping.

SG one no drop?

SG Tyre prices has been dropping for more than a year..

Not just the cost of raw material dropping, competition is bringing the price even lower.

So if you need a tyre change soon, I will be glad to present you my most competitive quote.

Thanks!

[email protected]

SG one no drop?

yes it has been dropping, i know cos last year i change 2 tyre first and another 2 after 6 months, price drop by $10 each.

SG one no drop?

But my tyres are made of rubber.

cost of tranportation is cheaper mah......

and tyre production needs oil to melt rubber hor. if not, how they form the tyre shape for you?.

everything needs oil.......

cost of tranportation is cheaper mah......

and tyre production needs oil to melt rubber hor. if not, how they form the tyre shape for you?.

everything needs oil.......

You are absolutely right.

Everthing needs oil especially food as it has to be transported

up to half way around the world. The price of everything should fall

but the porice of so few things have actually fallen. Not only tyres.

Ya knn...oil price drop....everything should drop mah...why the FL damages no drop...free I ask the OKT

energy especially oil price drop a lot

my friend in Energy ind (not oil) also said their business drop , Boss say Salary will also drop eventually

1 mans meat another man poison

any body in Energy ind will be affected like Oil rig ind too

It's the stupid environmentalists lah.

Keep telling us use less oil and now the price drop.

Use more so oil price can rise. Good for the economy.

It's the stupid environmentalists lah.

Keep telling us use less oil and now the price drop.

Use more so oil price can rise. Good for the economy.