Japan: Tokyo Auto Salon 2015

Mockngbrd

Eventually the post and pictures will be wayyyyy too overwhelming for a thread so i hope it is OK to have links instead. I am doing this only as/when i have spare time, bz with work and new house stuff so just too many things to do elsewhere to keep updating on a daily basis. Apologies for that.

With that out of the way, let's begin.

Day 01 - Part 01: Liberty Walk »

DSC07221.jpg

Edited by pChou

bro how come no eye candy, er i mean the two legged fair fair almond eye, long flowing hair kind of eye candy.

Eventually the post and pictures will be wayyyyy too overwhelming for a thread so i hope it is OK to have links instead. I am doing this only as/when i have spare time, bz with work and new house stuff so just too many things to do elsewhere to keep updating on a daily basis. Apologies for that.

With that out of the way, let's begin.

Day 01 - Part 01: Liberty Walk »

DSC07221.jpg

bro how come no eye candy, er i mean the two legged fair fair almond eye, long flowing hair kind of eye candy.

Got leh....I saw it in the link. Very chio.... [thumbsup]

Neh you're still there? Any idea NSX in showrooms already?

Already back so long liao. Hah.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Latest update (Feb 1)

Pre-TAS:

Bingo Sports

RWB Roppongi New Year's Meet & Party

Hardcore Tokyo Fresh Meet in Odaiba (Real Tokyo Underground street scene) Part 1

Hardcore Tokyo Fresh Meet in Odaiba (Real Tokyo Underground street scene) Part 2

Tokyo Burgers Om nom nom!

Tokyo Auto-Otaku Toyhunting

Yodobashi Akiba: https://garage36.wordpress.com/2015/...dobashi-akiba/

TAS:

Day 1 - Part 1: Liberty Walk

Day 1 - Part 2: Boom Craft Lamborghinis

Day 1 - Part 3: Subaru and The Pride of Boxer

Day 1 - Part 4: Lexus RC F GT3 Concept

They even sell DVD there :huh: ..... the video that cost ¥3,000 looks good. :wub:

3000yen expensive la! But if u buy got peepur there can autograph for u