Our very own female soldiers - cute or not?

Vega

Can you really judge a person's attitude by a propaganda video? You think they will show you the bad things?

I've had some experience with female "soldiers" in my BMT. There were 4 regulars (still trainees) in the same company but different platoon. Once, their section was late for lunch (their platoon was in front of mine and but their section was behind us) and these 4 clowns just waltz all the way to the front of the queue.

I confronted them and guess what one of them told me? She said (in Chinese) that "they wear skirts" (wo men shi quan qun zi de). I approached their platoon sgt and they got f**ked (verbally only I think). Naturally, this made me the enemy of their whole platoon who were trying to get into their skirts - what a bunch of useless fools.

Before anybody asks, 3 of them were butt ugly but one was definitely doable if you could keep her mouth shut :D Incidentally, this was also the one that responded that they wear skirts.

The Scots highland regiments in the British Army also wear "skirts"... but they are fierce fighters with many battle honours [laugh]

will you let her lape u?

women-idf-maxim-photo-3.jpg

Enemy soldiers all surrender outright, paralyzed by "shock and awe"... [laugh]

So far this one still most chio

1348130808882.jpg

Anyone work with her before, is she as good as what they say?

Go youtube find her on cyberpioneer, I think ladies in SAF, got interview her. I think you will change your mind after that :wacko: btw, she is a CPT.

Edited by Neko

of course lah

they signed on by choice as a career

the males are compelled to do the same work for much lower pay.

of course the motivation is different

besides, these gals will get to see hot hunks everyday until they wet. of course they will be very motivated lah.

the guys see them will run 2.4 in 10 min

They seemed to have much better attitude towards training than male conscripts, that I have to give credit to them

See the sergeant in vid made me remember once i was attached very briefly during full time ns as instructor to ncc land xdd and xmm

One of the most enjoyable period of my ns life ha

😃

will you let her lape u?

Don't play play

She is IDF and I think they are trained in Krav Maga.

She can put me on my back in seconds.

Don't play play

She is IDF and I think they are trained in Krav Maga.

She can put me on my back in seconds.

and she dun even need to lift a finger hor? more powerful than liu mai shen jian

They seemed to have much better attitude towards training than male conscripts, that I have to give credit to them

See the sergeant in vid made me remember once i was attached very briefly during full time ns as instructor to ncc land xdd and xmm

One of the most enjoyable period of my ns life ha

😃

Simple reason.

Females sold their life to serve willingly, with more monetary rewards.

Males are enlisted by law, have no choice and are paid pittance.

Will you have a good attitude if you are forced to do something ?

The Scots highland regiments in the British Army also wear "skirts"... but they are fierce fighters with many battle honours [laugh]

Their commando units are the best. I suspect their secret weapon

is their weight saving equipment. They never wear underwear.

These are true commnados.

Their commando units are the best. I suspect their secret weapon

is their weight saving equipment. They never wear underwear.

These are true commnados.

The secret weapon is not through weight saving. It's determination.

If you aren't wearing anything to protect your balls, you jolly well make sure you don't lose them.

will you let her lape u?

If I saw her in the field of battle,

I will take off my white underwear

put it on a pole and surrender to her.

come to attitude towards NS training, $$ is still the main motivation

serving NS to protect our country is merely an aspiration

My cash forum indeed

Simple reason.

Females sold their life to serve willingly, with more monetary rewards.

Males are enlisted by law, have no choice and are paid pittance.

Will you have a good attitude if you are forced to do something ?

that's why I keep hearing they say: NS no choice, so you must make the best of it and learn.... do you best, serve and F off..

then I learn how to twang and wayang... to my best ability...

very tough work.. like that is consider attitude wonderful liao.

come to attitude towards NS training, $$ is still the main motivation

serving NS to protect our country is merely an aspiration

My cash forum indeed

NB.. increase IPPT award to 400 still so many cannot get.

only hope to pass niah..

but RT got money to take.. maybe reservist not so stupid