New car discount/price/promo

coldboy1357

3 minutes ago, MrNg said:

Not anymore. They ain’t budging at least for the 320i and 330i. 

320i ... very little OT because this is the most entry level liao ... profit margin must mantain

330i (formerly 328i) ... buyer go for this means got moolah ... won't give big discount la ... 

huat ah!

Went to CNC and found out that i need to wait for almost 4-5 months for a new A-Class.... standard car. So naturally the discount also like peanuts.

SEs told me due to chip shortage worldwide.

Is this true? the longest i waited for a car is about 1-2 months.

@P0711142 

On 3/22/2021 at 4:17 PM, P0711142 said:

Bmw 116i luxury vs merc A180 style. Which is a better buy? About the same price though. 

You bought? they are trying lelong 116 now.

11 hours ago, Lchong said:

@Xers007 

yup the price quite unattractive, 245,999 for the formentor.

CUPRA/SEAT is having up to 20k discount now. 

37 minutes ago, Will04 said:

CUPRA/SEAT is having up to 20k discount now. 

Still unattractive as per se...

On 1/15/2021 at 8:10 PM, CYS8787 said:

awesome! thanks for the suggestion!

Agree that list prices are super high now

even c180 is listed >222k plus

with trade in especially EOL car, maybe able to cream 30-40k off

used cars also have gone up

quite amazing during a pandemic, black swan leading to a bull run

On 5/22/2021 at 5:23 PM, Freeder said:

sometimes too skeptical people lose good buy :D not new pattern, because Sept come facelift  ES with touchscreen and NX new model coming too! so this is clear stock! anyway I have a ex colleague got very good price for his ES through this auction!, price you wont get by walking in showroom 

guess it is a one off no more auction for the time being :D 

29 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Audi very aggressive this time round..

Q5 @200k....

0C0EDC64-6B1E-48F5-A69B-C46BE6AA9ED6.jpeg

Online sales cannot nego already right? 

15 hours ago, Daniu82 said:

Online sales cannot nego already right? 

Sgp very small only..

Why so lazy to go down face to face nego if u r serious in buying from Audi..

I don’t think you will buy any car online without actually viewing and testing the cars right? 

3 hours ago, Freeder said:

Sgp very small only..

Why so lazy to go down face to face nego if u r serious in buying from Audi..

I don’t think you will buy any car online without actually viewing and testing the cars right? 

Have! So many pre launch promos where ppl buy without even test driving!

17 minutes ago, yellowshaun said:

Who are they?

u dun scare me lei.. 7th month not yet come lei

46 minutes ago, yellowshaun said:

Only the super rich or very limited edition models like the Yaris will people do so without test driving or even looking. I would say most at the very least will go and view

Car shopping is fun. Why deprive it? 

Maybe for those that view car as a box with 4 wheels and brings them from A to B. 

3 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Car shopping is fun. Why deprive it? 

so true .. and see see touch touch also will give one a different picture than pictures or videos ..