ole only posted on saturday lol. dont have also nvm lah. 🤣 save money

3 hours ago, bobbyhill said:

Means he is wrong :D 

how much OT they offer u ? 30k?

35 minutes ago, Dannnn said:

Means he is wrong :D 

how much OT they offer u ? 30k?

Haha whether I'm wrong or not, only one way to find out! You can go down PML this wkend to check out yourself 🙂

4 hours ago, bobbyhill said:

Oh but I must clarify - the price I posted was before the latest coe bidding. I did not ask for updated price after the latest coe hike, so my bad for the misunderstanding. 

But then again, as I mentioned in our PM convo, my SE stil can offer me $210K as of now, but the package might be stripped down aka no foc svcing etc. I didnt probe further as don't wana waste his time haha. 

I shared his contact with u via PM - gd luck and happy car shopping! 🙂

11 minutes ago, Vulkan said:

Good deal? Forester selling at and below cost?

image.thumb.png.84c0eeeb9d10cf01d4442589c17bd2dc.png

if you can buy any car at or below cost it has to be a good deal for sure ..

but if you have to buy a new car at $150,000 to use for only 10 years, is that a good deal?

😔

• Sad 2

21 minutes ago, Vulkan said:

Good deal? Forester selling at and below cost?

image.thumb.png.84c0eeeb9d10cf01d4442589c17bd2dc.png

Forester 2.0i-S at $159k now? Coe really scary siah. I think Forester 2.0i-S was selling around $110k something in 2019 when there was a promotion on this car. Lol.

Edited by 13177

6 hours ago, 13177 said:

Forester 2.0i-S at $159k now? Coe really scary siah. I think Forester 2.0i-S was selling around $110k something in 2019 when there was a promotion on this car. Lol.

Ya lor, 2019 Jun Cat B only 35k. Now almost 3 times higher. Don’t dare to even see new car prices these days.

die die must buy now ... MAI TU LIAO !

next year ... supply will be tough and price will skyrocket

buy now ... drive ... sell later probably still can make money ... :grin:

2022-06-17_081545.png

@Wt_know  Wait a bit, might have some used model 3 (but still pretty new) on sale since some will be hopping over to model Y which will be released in a few months time. 

New BMW FL X3 after all the psychotic calculations nett nett @ 280k.. The SE think I own a money printing machine.. really madness..

35 minutes ago, Freeder said:

New BMW FL X3 after all the psychotic calculations nett nett @ 280k.. The SE think I own a money printing machine.. really madness..

they gave you 20+k OT?

Hi guys,

Is it worth it to get Citroen C5 Aircross now at discounted price $135k or wait for COE to come down?

Not in a huge hurry to own a car, but hopefully within a year.

On 7/14/2022 at 6:47 PM, detached2007 said:

Hi guys,

Is it worth it to get Citroen C5 Aircross now at discounted price $135k or wait for COE to come down?

I don't think COE will be coming down soon. I'm suprise that C&C is selling now at $135k instead of $142k as advertised. 

At $135k any other freebies ncluded like Auto Tailgate and Blind Spot Monitoring etc....

Faster grab.

Tell the salesman jamesc sent you.

On 7/14/2022 at 6:47 PM, detached2007 said:

Hi guys,