MCF Hangout to Makan. 06 March 2015

kobayashiGT

Must thanks MCF & KobayashiGT for organising this hangout, even though a few of us stay around the West, we still manage to find the place (Thanks to GPS) glad to have a good chat with fellows MCFers, the food was great. Look forward to the next outing.

Edited by Evilernie

Ya Thks to KobayashiGT n gang for the great camaraderie last night. Glad to meet up with Type R, Philipkee, Opel17, Evilernie and Turboflat4. Hope more can join at next meet up, cheers and have a great weekend!

• Praise 14

Nice meeting all of you'll who attended the meet up. Wanted to praise the posts before me but can't as I have recently praise you'll. So shall praise you'll in this post!

Now eagerly waiting for the photos :))

I want the photos to convince wifey how much I lost out in not meeting MCF members :))

夸张, MCF members give you $1 million business???...LOL

you tired of living is it?

want to prove meet-up with mcf members is more important than celebrating birthday with her [:p]

I stick the MCF sticker on my car liao. Do I get a discount next time? [laugh]

Still waiting for the pics :angry: tot will be out liao <_<[:)]

So if u see a white avante with this sticker.....

post-57859-0-24570200-1425862620_thumb.jpg

I stick the MCF sticker on my car liao. Do I get a discount next time? [laugh]

Still waiting for the pics :angry: tot will be out liao <_<[:)]

So if u see a white avante with this sticker.....

Chio :))

I stick the older version, yellow ones :))

Thanks everyone for joining the meetup! I will rush Fai for the photos! hahaha!

It was definitely a pleasant one!

And i would also like to thanks @turboflat4 for the guest appearance!!! hahahha.

Thanks koba! :D It was almost a "ghost" appearance - totally unexpected and scary, right? [laugh]

Hahaha. If you are a ghost, You are a very "fast" one and a friendly one too!

Like casper!

Casper-the-Friendly-Ghost-Pictures.jpg

Thank you :))

You are great :))