Meet-up at Marine Cove: 15th July 2016

Picnic06-Biante15

hahaha. maybe i am living in delusions. 

May want to check your pen*s. Or maybe you're just not into your partner. Or perhaps you're gay without realising it

you fell for his trap

@porker looking for alternative partners...and you are now bait...i feel sorry for you

look for @vratenza for some

large_logo.png

my condolences to you :grin:  :grin:  :grin:

Hong kan liao.....................you kana mark by @porker liao..............dont know happy for you or sad for you................take care bro................your butt in particular.................. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you fell for his trap

@porker looking for alternative partners...and you are now bait...i feel sorry for you

look for @vratenza for some

large_logo.png

my condolences to you :grin:  :grin:  :grin:

He claim to cum later than the others..................mayb thats what caught the attention............ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Jialat. Should I still go for the MU??? I am scare of my own safety. . .  :we-all-gonna-die:

Hong kan liao.....................you kana mark by @porker liao..............dont know happy for you or sad for you................take care bro................your butt in particular.................. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Would have been interested to attend. But attending my friends wedding that day. Have fun guys

that night, the combined wealth of the gathering is expected to be higher than that in 1 SG parliament sitting

i think the east coast MPs no dignity to go marina cove on Jul 15

Walk ........... [shocked]

He just swing across from his balcony .... :grin:

Prepare some bananas & peanuts .. :ninja:

hahhaa oh ya hor , we can do it in his garden ! so simple ........  :D  [sly]

Would have been interested to attend. But attending my friends wedding that day. Have fun guys

It's ok bro

Next one la. Will try arrange more since more brother hood now here.

that night, the combined wealth of the gathering is expected to be higher than that in 1 SG parliament sitting

i think the east coast MPs no dignity to go marina cove on Jul 15

u shouldnt have said that... wait IS come and bomb marina cove

singapore GDP per capita overnight reduce by 50%

It's ok bro

Next one la. Will try arrange more since more brother hood now here.

yep, i am sure the man hood will attract porker to show his face

u shouldnt have said that... wait IS come and bomb marina cove

singapore GDP per capita overnight reduce by 50%

Skaki they donate more to us . We more lethal online haaaa

Can i join? Lol.. but i think i will be the odd one out.......

Pls you just as normal.. Or abnormal as most of the gang haaaaa