How to buy the potex cistern flushing system big donut gaske

Skyman

Today, 03:44 PM

I believe all new and past hdb owner have potex toilet and flushing system installed.If your water keep on flowing from tank to toilet bowl then your dounut shape gasket below the plunger must have spoiled. I manage to found silicone type replacement for potex brand at this place and walaa it stop flowing endlessly.
I found mine at rivervale plaze near punggol a hardware shop called hardware 88 trading, i can't believe i can find the exact fix.Anyone thinking of changing without buying a whole cistern can consider.Homefix also have silicone gasket but not suitable for potex cistern as it was too thin and single layer.
[scholar]

Another type of leak is the 50cent size washer inside the ball float arm that will cause the refill to flow non stop easy to buy and fix too.

potex a sanitary brand from malaysia installed on new hbd flats a decade ago.i help you hope next time you guys can help me back too.

• Dislike 1

Wah lau.

Now neighbourhood hardware shop also hire people to spam forums?

alamak what spam i am real user of potex , i just bought and change myself recently