Retirement in Malaysia - how much RM a month for living?

On 6/10/2020 at 9:45 PM, Ct3833 said:

OZ where ? some are expensive, those that are not expensive one are very expensive. 

7km from Melbourne city centre.. vs KL.. KL more expensive leh.. psf

5 minutes ago, BenTong said:

7km from Melbourne city centre.. vs KL.. KL more expensive leh.. psf

But Melbourne must compare with penang or JB. KL vs sydney😁

15 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Can get pr there ? I think they dont like foreigners 

Point system. Depends on what skill they want

25 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Can get pr there ? I think they dont like foreigners 

What’s your skill set 😇

6 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

What’s your skill set 😇

I can plug cotton out from the sheep 😂 My elite taught me one .....

6 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

A0CF707F-E370-4E91-8ACA-5D59285FF5D0.jpeg

This guy doesn't know they will peel the feather of his bird bird. Be careful what he wishes for.

Edited by Ct3833

dim sum yumcha breakfast (somemore need to Q 2hrs to come in)

manicure / pedicure / smlj cure

shopping to buy things that you dont need but 1-3 is hard to resist

bah kut teh lunch

foot / thai massage

buy groceries

seafood dinner

wash car

top up petrol

fck off and go back spore

walao ehh ... that's almost a PERFECT itinerary ... for JB

some more what you want ... everyone go there must drop rm10k or rm100k to invest in msia for nothing?

6 minutes ago, BenTong said:

7km from Melbourne.. near race coruse

So, it is either Footscray or Flemington.

Footscray full of Viet mm le.

Have to find a comparable area in KL to compare.

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

dim sum yumcha breakfast (somemore need to Q 2hrs to come in)

manicure / pedicure / smlj cure

shopping to buy things that you dont need but 1-3 is hard to resist

bah kut teh lunch

foot / thai massage

buy groceries

seafood dinner

wash car

top up petrol

fck off and go back spore

walao ehh ... that's almost a PERFECT itinerary ... for JB

some more what you want ... everyone go there must drop rm10k or rm100k to invest in msia for nothing?

This is their typical expectation of A Sillyporean family thy don't want for a cheap weekends thrill . . ., How thy see us . . . from their perspective  . . . . . . and How we see them . . . in our humble opinion ( Johore Bahru ) S$1.00 = RM3.00 

Is NOT our Fault,  . . to help their economy we visit them for grand-mother's story and grand-father's sake, many of my older generation has blood relations, cousin, uncle, aunties, nieces and nephews & grand children aplenty ( don't count FIL, MIL's side )

We don't need to say more  . . .  & isn't that helping them to create more Tourism dollars injecting big or small contributions into JB alone is " A load more than A Barrel of Gold " monthly / Yearly

6 hours ago, BanCoe said:

A0CF707F-E370-4E91-8ACA-5D59285FF5D0.jpeg

I follow Malaysia news closely and managed to find the source of the above thru my subscribed video feeds. Tell me which part did he actually said "Singaporeans not welcome to top up petrol, wash car, dinner and cheap groceries"?? 

17 minutes ago, Zxcvb said:

I follow Malaysia news closely and managed to find the source of the above thru my subscribed video feeds. Tell me which part did he actually said "Singaporeans not welcome to top up petrol, wash car, dinner and cheap groceries"?? 

is it same press conference?

the shirt colour is different compare the picture and the video link you posted

5A1DFB4C-36DC-4CBC-A7DC-2B7ADF805F17.jpeg