Lazada good deals lobang!

TVT

On 7/30/2020 at 12:36 PM, Mustank said:

Yes, buying coffee downstairs is cheaper than buying machine and the capsules :grin:

one nespresso capsule is 70-80+ cents leh.

9 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Cheap man, but like a little too big. got smaller ones? [:p]

My current Samsung is only 42", a little siao siao liao, I think max I can go is 48"-50" mayb...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

There is never anything wrong with a bigger TV. 55 inch for me is just standard. [laugh]

Buy 3rd party brand capsules. Ever since Nespresso's patent on Nespresso pods expired, there had been an explosion of compatible capsules. In Singapore, the original Nespresso capsules are $0.70-1.20. Most 3rd party compatible pods sold in Singapore (eg : Starbucks, L'or, Lavazza) cost about $0.70 each.
Outside Singapore, especially in Europe, the 3rd party pods cost about $0.45 each. Many different blends and flavours available.
Nespresso still have the best tasting coffee and biggest variety though.
My advice, only buy the aluminum pods. Avoid the plastic pods as the coffee tend to taste funny when the plastic pods are heated up.

13 hours ago, Lala81 said:

one nespresso capsule is 70-80+ cents leh.

52cents to be exact if you go with nestle

image.png.f0fb9fc8ab3f3625b5250f44d04d64bb.png

Edited by Sdf4786k

On ‎8‎/‎3‎/‎2020 at 10:22 AM, Jman888 said:

lazada flash sale, dun think just buy! [laugh]

xoaomi 55" 4K TV @ $499!

Screenshot_20200803-102022_Gallery.jpg

Saw on FB there is another brand Prism model E55 or something at $599 and also quite a number of reviews.

15 minutes ago, Acewin said:

Saw on FB there is another brand Prism model E55 or something at $599 and also quite a number of reviews.

The xiaomi 55" is already in my list when I move house...

Edited by Ysc3

4 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

52cents to be exact if you go with nestle

image.png.f0fb9fc8ab3f3625b5250f44d04d64bb.png

You got the link for this to share? 😊

17 hours ago, Lala81 said:

cheaper than kopi-o outside right? All my friends love these type of capsule machine leh.

Unless u want to compare with instant coffee.

I buy Owl packet instant coffee, $3.90 for 20 packs or so 😂

3 hours ago, Acewin said:

They get some gifts in return for putting some good reviews if I'm not wrong 😁

4 hours ago, Acewin said:

The review for prism is no good. I trust xiaomi more

54 minutes ago, denser said:

any light laptop to recommend for school use?

Pass your old laptop to your kid

change hdd to ssd. Put in more ram

buy yourself a satki laptop 

18 hours ago, Lala81 said:

cheaper than kopi-o outside right? All my friends love these type of capsule machine leh.

Unless u want to compare with instant coffee.

I think they compare with home diy coffee (3 in 1, instant, powder). Capsule probably the most expensive.

55 minutes ago, denser said:

any light laptop to recommend for school use?

I bought a Asus mid range laptop for my daughter 2.5 years ago and in for repair thrice. Then I bought the Acer Swift 5 for my son early last year and *touch wood* so far so good. Very light weight and quiet. 

Swift-5_main_small.jpg

7 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

The review for prism is no good. I trust xiaomi more

For xiaomi tv, can use either Android or IOS device to do mirroring.