Amos Yee, 17 yr old who think he's cool by insulting LKY!

D3badge

News are made up of facts and opinions. The report will and should start with a piece of fact.

Example

The World Trade Centre in Manhattan has collapsed (Fact)

Preliminary reports suggest the attackers are linked to a terrorist group (again Fact)

It seems that the attackers belong to Al Qaeda (opinion)

Voodoman was right. You need to read news from various sources to snuff out the bull s h i t. CNN and Fox may have fed you some bull s h i t sandwiches but it doesn't mean all news agencies behave that way.

And once again you're way off tangent by saying news are not facts but an interpretation of events :ph34r:

I can argue the point. But never mind, i get what you are saying.

Cheers.

Someone shared this in my newsfeed

FB_IMG_1428841200631.jpg

Suddenly it became clear...

Not sure if this photo is taken before or after the "incident".

Sorli.... I wols.... what this pic suppose to mean???? Can only see 3 guys, 2 gals and 1 prick.... -_-

I can argue the point. But never mind, i get what you are saying.

Cheers.

Why no argue? He hardly writes such a long post [laugh] [laugh]

instead of contributing to amos ...

can we contribute to AGC instead? in this case, would rather support his opposing counsel :D

(and yes, i am aware AGC is funded by govt and they dont need our funds ... but would be a nice thought haha ...)

Your sarpork is peanuts/derisory/of insufficient dignity to them lah. [laugh]

lmao. i am definitely not in favour of amos, so all my sarpork goes to AGC regardless.

he wanted to be famous, well, he got infamy instead :D

Sorli.... I wols.... what this pic suppose to mean???? Can only see 3 guys, 2 gals and 1 prick.... -_-

The bespectacled guy...

I thought he invited someone to dance with him .....

He has to ask for donation even before the dance started. If he ever gets invited for the dance, how is he going to be able to afford it.

I just pity his parents.

Aren't his parents supposed to feed him and house him?? - He is a kid whom thinks he has mature thinking just be his words?? why ask for public $ for even makan; Whats he up to really ???? :excl:

I thought he invited someone to dance with him .....

He has to ask for donation even before the dance started. If he ever gets invited for the dance, how is he going to be able to afford it.

I just pity his parents.

Waste of money when he's going to lose anyway. Since he wanted to dance, he can do self-defense.

Ask him go prostitute himself to raise his own funds.

he won't be able to earn enough to feed himself with that line of work.

lmao. i am definitely not in favour of amos, so all my sarpork goes to AGC regardless.

he wanted to be famous, well, he got infamy instead :D

You mean like this? :D

post-52704-0-79312800-1429074759_thumb.png

(Yup, I did that)

Waste of money when he's going to lose anyway. Since he wanted to dance, he can do self-defense.

''The Court also granted him a bail amount set at S$20,000, under the condition that he will not post, upload or otherwise distribute any comment or content, whether directly or indirectly, to any social media or online service or website, while the current case against him is ongoing. The amount has been posted, and Yee is out on bail.''

his parent hard-earned money bye bye liao...

''The Court also granted him a bail amount set at S$20,000, under the condition that he will not post, upload or otherwise distribute any comment or content, whether directly or indirectly, to any social media or online service or website, while the current case against him is ongoing. The amount has been posted, and Yee is out on bail.''

his parent hard-earned money bye bye liao...

So that post for donation cost his parents $20k? :wacko::wacko:

Roy orbi wan: son come join me and ta sai.

Amos silly walker: master I really can join u at the darkside?

Roy orbi wan: Yes come help me ta sai.