(Taiwan Gossips) Taiwan Female Celeb shows off Apache photos

Scion

It has become the only news in Taiwan these few days. So far it has "burnt" 4 stars and 37 flowers (equivalent of our crabs).

http://news.ltn.com.tw/news/politics/breakingnews/1280375

The FB post that started it all...

640_0e5086214774a338af0d6ac2da018bb5.jpg

It also escalated because of her arrogant response and denial of wrongdoing at first:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLGmq7Hr6Dw

Actually I don't find what she say anything wrong. Technically it's not her fault that the generals and officers allow her to do all those thing. She likely don't even know it's wrong.

It has become the only news in Taiwan these few days. So far it has "burnt" 4 stars and 37 flowers (equivalent of our crabs).

http://news.ltn.com.tw/news/politics/breakingnews/1280375

The FB post that started it all...

640_0e5086214774a338af0d6ac2da018bb5.jpg

It also escalated because of her arrogant response and denial of wrongdoing at first:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLGmq7Hr6Dw

Actually I don't find what she say anything wrong. Technically it's not her fault that the generals and officers allow her to do all those thing. She likely don't even know it's wrong.

At first she said got so serious meh?

This has sparked off many hatred towards her

At first she said got so serious meh?

This has sparked off many hatred towards her

Yeah. But she don't know mah.

After all if so serious the officer should stop her.

she single handedly brought down the entire Taiwanese Apache squadron.

China must be very happy. [laugh]

just find Taiwanese always like to exaggerate things...dig dig...report report...dig somemore report somemore

this week Monday to Thursday everyday talking about this news....bth

even their food show, guests/hosts always like to "awwwww hao hao chi ohh..." (so so delicious ....)

just find Taiwanese always like to exaggerate things...dig dig...report report...dig somemore report somemore

this week Monday to Thursday everyday talking about this news....bth

even their food show, guests/hosts always like to "awwwww hao hao chi ohh..." (so so delicious ....)

yeah, they will dig out the family background of everyone involved.

turns out that the father of the LTC is a retired major-general. came out to apologise for the son, then the sister undo everything by scolding everyone lol.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02lCSasYY0o

Stir shit for the sake of more traffic there will only be one winner, More media revenue. Just let their military court settle why even implicate till family members haiz...

yeah, they will dig out the family background of everyone involved.

turns out that the father of the LTC is a retired major-general. came out to apologise for the son, then the sister undo everything by scolding everyone lol.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02lCSasYY0o

No wonder the family so cock up. [laugh] [laugh] Got this kind of sister [sweatdrop][whip]

Taiwan is like Singapore, a NS country. Most if not all their guys serve NS. Don't they know that everything in camp is classified? I find that some of their unit is very relax in terms security and work attitude. I have been to 1 of their airbase during an exercise. We were having lunch and half way through, we can hear their pilot drunk and singing loudly in the restaurant. They were in their flight suit and it is lunch time then. My boss who is a COL and a pilot himself shakes his head when he sees that.

Nah, not worth it leh. Didn't even get a free bonk or BJ to let her in.

Really not worth it.

Stupid regulars. LOL

I hope it's worth losing their career over :ph34r:

Nah, not worth it leh. Didn't even get a free bonk or BJ to let her in.

Really not worth it.

Stupid regulars. LOL

How do you know what they did or did not get?

Taiwan is like Singapore, a NS country. Most if not all their guys serve NS. Don't they know that everything in camp is classified? I find that some of their unit is very relax in terms security and work attitude. I have been to 1 of their airbase during an exercise. We were having lunch and half way through, we can hear their pilot drunk and singing loudly in the restaurant. They were in their flight suit and it is lunch time then. My boss who is a COL and a pilot himself shakes his head when he sees that.

But the Taiwanese keep saying our saf lacks discipline.

Our saf baey gan.

But the Taiwanese keep saying our saf lacks discipline.

Our saf baey gan.

Don't know about current training in Taiwan ...

During my time in the late 70's, after every exercise, we are given 3 days off before returning to SG. Everyone will book-out and force to signed 14 pieces of condoms. How can they said we baey kan .... [laugh]

she single handedly brought down the entire Taiwanese Apache squadron.

China must be very happy. [laugh]

她一定是大内密探零零发

她一定是大内密探零零发

and a pretty one too.

Now they discovered a Japanese "climb" into this apache....... [sweatdrop]

more heads going to roll..... [knife]

yes... for the first time, their equivalent of Chief of Defence Force and Chief of Army both kena black mark

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHgHUiFIM04

Taiwanese talk shows are very interesting to watch. No holds barred. No need to give face one.

They even mention back in the 80s our PM went to this Taiwanese unit to watch and learn how their helicopters operate and ended up 2 uh1h crashed into each other killing 18 soldiers. ....