Wah, see this Hulk Buster GIF, I cannot wait sia!

Jiayong

Yes... very cool. Going to watch the Avengers next week if I have the time :D

Hulkbuster_suit_up_660_12fps_256c.0.gif

This was the coolest GIF to have came out from the new Ultron movie..

Ya man

I got free tics fr UOB... Wohoooo tues watching

Knn... Why all the rixh ppl get free stuff and yet poor ppl like me have to buy tic to watch? No wonder rich gets richer and poor gets poorer.... But I will still watch it even if I have to loan from ahlong... Hehe...

Watch Movie can get rich meh? :p

Aiyoh, save $10 mean 10 richer mah... Hehehe..as the saying goes, .Sedikit sedikit lama lama jadi bukit.. lol..

Group buy for the LifeSize Hulk Buster!

Siam all the TP and ERP! But maybe still will tio the Summon auntie.

So Tony has to sit entirely inside the torso of the Hulkbuster? If his arms or legs extend into the Hulkbuster limbs, how not to get twisted off?

So he has to sit in there with his legs folded/tucked in?

Edited by Ake109

Yes... very cool. Going to watch the Avengers next week if I have the time :D

Hulkbuster_suit_up_660_12fps_256c.0.gif

Yep, a movie not to be missed👍😄