Help! Birds nesting on rooftop, how to remove/prevent !

A_korusawa

Yes, Tuan. Your picture shown the right type of brown sugar, mix with hot water and waits till mild warm to consume, my MIL mentioned it's for detoxification effects.

my late father used so many of this to make dodol and we loved it....no wonder we dont get lausai in our younger days!

Old school methods is always easy, cheap and effective, it cures without chemical side effects harming our body natural immune systems.

The lau sai is cured... so the birds how? [laugh] [laugh]

Aiyo ! PCC lah.............do until the bird vomits....................... [laugh]

Edited by 2BDriver

Old school methods is always easy, cheap and effective, it cures without chemical side effects harming our body natural immune systems.

ya lor....doctor gave my wife medication for her heart problem.....kana allergy....her arms full of rashes and blisters and turned blue black at some places....1 month later new medication....same problem! Old remedy....very good if it doesnt kills 1st....😂😂😂😂!

The lau sai is cured... so the birds how? [laugh] [laugh]

this bird lau liao....😂😂😂....but still active!

ya lor....doctor gave my wife medication for her heart problem.....kana allergy....her arms full of rashes and blisters and turned blue black at some places....1 month later new medication....same problem! Old remedy....very good if it doesnt kills 1st....😂😂😂😂!

Please trust me, I am eating Chinese physician herbs medication, I can feel recovery is much sooner than TTSH medications to cure my left face nerve vein infection in swellings.

Edited by 2BDriver

Aiyo ! PCC lah.............do until the bird vomits....................... [laugh]

That's a very good method [laugh] [laugh] TS should try :D

this bird lau liao....😂😂😂....but still active!

Still can vomit.... [laugh] [laugh]

But can;t even stands straight [shakehead][thumbsdown][bigcry]

straight or not.....it still works...😂😂😂😂

Please trust me, I am eating Chinese physician herbs medication, I can feel recovery is much sooner than TTSH medications to cure my left face nerve vein infection in swellings.

i trust you lar......no worries!

I seldom buy 4D/toto

if I remember correctly, last time I buy 4D/toto was about 3months ago - the toto hongpao draw

Maybe this weekend I buy my house number, if win buy you and mustank a lunch [thumbsup][thumbsup]

[thumbsup][thumbsup] [thumbsup]

I surely turn up!

post-143314-0-72584600-1430917722_thumb.jpg

I surely turn up!

bought 4D for the past 2 weeks, no luck [bigcry]

by the way, one egg hatched liao. sooooo cute [thumbsup]

attachicon.gifbaby.jpg

your one really is huat house!!!!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

really is very nice

your house can give shelter to little bird, really is huat to the max man!!!!

attachicon.gifbaby.jpg

have been buying 4D (my house number) until the baby bird flew off

post-143314-0-27018200-1432382752_thumb.jpgpost-143314-0-89810500-1432382783_thumb.jpg

then hor today #$%^&*)@!#$%^&$#@ my house number came out (one of the top 3 prize) [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

post-143314-0-02818100-1432382841_thumb.jpg

have been buying 4D (my house number) until the baby bird flew off

attachicon.gifIMG_2206.JPGattachicon.gifnest.jpg

then hor today #$%^&*)@!#$%^&$#@ my house number came out (one of the top 3 prize) [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

attachicon.gif4d.jpg

If it's yours it's yours. If it's not... then... [:p]:D

ya loh.

have to wait until next year for it to come back and try again