Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

later he treat you 1 prata kosong and daal curry only.    [laugh]

KNN, limbey will print this out and burn to him..  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

item_2.thumbnail.image-path1.350.197.jpg

Thank you very much

I hope all MCFers credit cards are safe and secure

Cheers!!!

Your thread serve as a good reminder to everyone here.

Thank you MCF

Big thank you to all dearest brothers and sisters for all your praises

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

All the best to all MCFers in coming 2019

post-119837-0-92004800-1545195583_thumb.jpeg

Thank you MCF

Big thank you to all dearest brothers and sisters for all your praises

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

All the best to all MCFers in coming 2019

So you treating lunch ?  <_<

[thumbsup]

I can get about 9 packs of Nissin Chu Qian Yi Ding...you want brother ? [thumbsup]  :yuush:

.... my fav is the chick abalone  :D

Dont like that la ....... Money hard to earn nowadays in MCF . Thats why now they give out $20 voucher .  [grin]

Edited by Angcheek

.... my fav is the chick abalone :D

Dont like that la ....... Money hard to earn nowadays in MCF . Thats why now they give out $20 voucher . [grin]

Me jobless 5 years already

Me jobless 5 years already ð«

Thatâs why Nissin lor ð

$3 Cai Png too extravagant too ð¬

Jobless 5 yr ... waaaa your saving very baa ba.

This is the real life

It is not fantasy

Caught in a recession

No escape from reality

I am just a poor guy

I need no sympathy

Because I am just not so lucky

Anyway bosses dont employ me

Doesn't really matter to me,,,to me

Anyway in SG now...I am not alone

Many of us really cant secure a job

Cos most company are pro FT...bo pian [lipsrsealed][rolleyes]

Yap ... i will drink to that . Edited by Angcheek

speak to T2, he is a very convincing lolex salesman

even Radx already bought into buying watches

Salesman...that’s why I cannot get a job

Go sell car ?

Went interview but AD wants experienced SE  [:(]

sorry to hear that bro , 5 yr is kind of long ..... but you survived all these while   :D  

your planning and saving must be very gilat lel ..... can last so long 

I am not alone bro...few friends also same boat like me

We cash out whatever we have lor

Insurance, valuables, etc 

Market in SG tough...imagine I went interview at Supermarket also no news  [bigcry]

speak to T2, he is a very convincing lolex salesman

even Radx already bought into buying watches

I cash out all mine liao...nothing to sell anymore  :a-m1524:

Sell until becum PawnShop regular...help all my friends to do it cos they want Face

Me ultra low SES no problem...I want cash only no face never mind  :a-whiteflag:

Went interview but AD wants experienced SE  [:(]

So many ADs, PIs and second hand car dealers.

Sure got chance one.