Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Gong Xi Fatt Chai everyone~

I'm here to announce the winner of HTOTM for Jan 2019 and give them angpao  [laugh]  [laugh]

post-46381-0-28017300-1550211697_thumb.jpg

1st Winner: @Atrecord won with 110 points

2nd Winner: @Wind30 with 95 points

3rd Winner: @Hoseyboh with 90 points

Congrats to everyone above~
Once again, thank you all for your participation and contributions to MCF :-D

I'm here to announce the winner of HTOTM for Jan 2019 and give them angpao  [laugh]  [laugh]

attachicon.gifHot Threads of the month (4).jpg

Wah, Hoseyliao.......

Congrat @Atrecord and @Wind30

Many thanks to bro @RadX

Edited by Hoseyboh

attachicon.gifHot Threads of the month (4).jpg

Wah what a pleasant surprise. This CNY never tio toto, but tio this is very happy liao [laugh]

Congrats to @wind30 and @hoseyboh.

Special thanks to @tianmo for this leh...

Wah what a pleasant surprise. This CNY never tio toto, but tio this is very happy liao [laugh]

Congrats to @wind30 and @hoseyboh.

This one PSP won the erection leh

Congrats to wind30 and hoseyboh.

Kopi C kosong, 2 x prata kosong, 1 x prata mushroom cheese and egg with chicken curry.  Thank you. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Oh sure, this one no prob.

you wan ta-bao or sit-down one? :D

Alamak !! Hot Thread of the Month like Hot Weather of the MonthS

Anyway congrats to all well done

Edited by BanCoe

Hi all,

Congrats to the below who won the HTOTM for Feb 2019:

post-46381-0-15276000-1552465886_thumb.jpg

1st two Winners: @Yamapi and @Freeder scored a tie at 60 pts

Winning Threads: Door falls onto woman at Alexandra Central Mall & Indian Pilots to fly for Scoot, SIA

3rd Winner: @chryst won at 55 pts

Winning Thread: Free Happy Meals for kids under 12 from 16-17 Feb

Hi all,

attachicon.gifHot-Threads-of-the-month-(5).jpg

1st two Winners: @Yamapi and @Freeder scored a tie at 60 pts

Winning Threads: Door falls onto woman at Alexandra Central Mall & Indian Pilots to fly for Scoot, SIA

Winning Thread: Free Happy Meals for kids under 12 from 16-17 Feb

Congrax to all winners  ! 

@Chryst do I get a happy meal now ?   :XD:  

Hi all,

Hot-Threads-of-the-month-(5).jpg

1st two Winners: @Yamapi and @Freeder scored a tie at 60 pts

Winning Threads: Door falls onto woman at Alexandra Central Mall & Indian Pilots to fly for Scoot, SIA

Winning Thread: Free Happy Meals for kids under 12 from 16-17 Feb

Congrats to the winners ..... eh @freeder got makan or not ?? That @angcheek fast fast take chewren happy meal allready Edited by BanCoe