Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Congrats to the winners ..... eh @freeder got makan or not ?? That @angcheek fast fast take chewren happy meal allready

MU at Blue Oyster Salad Bar..

U orgweenice..

Edited by Freeder

Good day to every bro and sis

here's the winners for Hot Thread of the Month for Mar 2019:

post-46381-0-95848400-1554360805_thumb.jpg

1st Place @therock winning with 105 points!

Winning thread File Your Tax Returns Bros!

2nd Place @victortqt won with 81 points

Winning thread Just renewed 10 years COE for my Honda Civic

3rd Place @Lala81 scoring 55 points

Winning thread Cervical Cancer or HPV vaccine for all secondary school girl

Hi all,

Here we go the list of winners of Hot Thread of the Month for April 2019!

post-46381-0-56327700-1557129851_thumb.jpg

First place: @Lala81 winning with endgame level 405 praise points!

Winning Thread: Chemotherapy experience at NCC

Second place: Very useful tips from @hamburger with 120 points

Winning Thread: DIY punctured tyre

Third place: followed by @ody_2004 with 85 points

Winning Thread: It's kinda sad when...

Thanks for your contribution for once again!

Till the next~

Hi all,

Here we go the list of winners of Hot Thread of the Month for May 2019!

post-46381-0-25902300-1560329661_thumb.jpg

First place: @Cheesey74 won with 185 praise points for his kindess!

Winning Thread: 3 Crank Electrical Hospital Bed to give away free.

Second place: @ct3833 with 90 points

Winning Thread: Rubbermaid cooler box to give away

Third place: followed by @Wind30 with 85 points

Winning Thread: 10 years worth of photos...

Till the next~

Hi all,

Here we go the list of winners of Hot Thread of the Month for May 2019!

Hot Threads of the month (2).jpg

First place: @Cheesey74 won with 185 praise points for his kindess!

Winning Thread: 3 Crank Electrical Hospital Bed to give away free.

Second place: @ct3833 with 90 points

Winning Thread: Rubbermaid cooler box to give away

Third place: followed by @Wind30 with 85 points

Winning Thread: 10 years worth of photos...

Till the next~

Thanks Mod for your kind recommendation and award!

Hi all,

Here we go the list of winners of Hot Thread of the Month for June 2019!

post-46381-0-83453800-1562051270_thumb.jpg

First place: @therock with 115 praise points

Winning Thread:  The Journey Of Your New Car – getting pumped

Second place: @Streetfight3r with 110 praise points

Winning Thread: Ms Grace Fu & her Anti-Chope Movement

Third place: @Staff69 with 85 points

Winning Thread: Shift to new satellite base ERP system in 2020

Till the next~

Hi all,

Here we go the list of winners of Hot Thread of the Month for June 2019!

attachicon.gifHot Threads of the month (3).jpg

First place: @therock with 115 praise points

Winning Thread:  The Journey Of Your New Car – getting pumped

Second place: @Streetfight3r with 110 praise points

Winning Thread: Ms Grace Fu & her Anti-Chope Movement

Third place: @Staff69 with 85 points

Winning Thread: Shift to new satellite base ERP system in 2020

Till the next~

thanks thanks, but may i have a small request :secret-laugh:

can i , either exchange  the prize for a

1) 5min coffee time with BB, anytime , any place , even the MOON

or

2) the mods just take over the prize

post-131345-0-18305200-1562058199_thumb.gif

thanks thanks, but may i have a small request :secret-laugh:

can i , either exchange  the prize for a

1) 5min coffee time with BB, anytime , any place , even the MOON

or

2) the mods just take over the prize

attachicon.gif1.1.gif

i remember you made the similar request in the past..

did the 1st option happen?

Thank you for your kind votes

I’ll use the money to help the poor in Cambodia

Free kopi when bros next do a MU :)

Edited by therock

Hi all,

Here we go the list of winners of Hot Thread of the Month for July 2019!

post-46381-0-60253700-1565075108_thumb.jpg

First place: @sp4wn with 250 praise points

Winning Thread:  Worst Decision ever - buying a Stuttgart Auto Macan

Second place: @soya with 105 praise points

Winning Thread: Modern classics on Sg roads

Third place: @streetfight3r with 100 praise points

Winning Thread: Buy a huawei at only $54 this weekend

Till the next~

Wahahaa...i kaypoh take peekture of ppl's car pump petrol oso i win prize ah? Huat ar!

Errrr...btw, what's the prize?

Edited by Soya