Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Hi all,

Here we go the list of winners of Hot Thread of the Month for July 2019!

attachicon.gifHot Threads of the month (4).jpg

First place: @sp4wn with 250 praise points

Winning Thread:  Worst Decision ever - buying a Stuttgart Auto Macan

Second place: @soya with 105 praise points

Winning Thread: Modern classics on Sg roads

Third place: @streetfight3r with 100 praise points

Winning Thread: Buy a huawei at only $54 this weekend

Thanks for your contribution for once again!

Till the next~

my wife laugh like hell .. she said, did u just get rewarded for complaining?!  [laugh]

my wife laugh like hell .. she said, did u just get rewarded for complaining?! [laugh]

Bloody sinkie

Complain oni... hahaha

my wife laugh like hell .. she said, did u just get rewarded for complaining?! [laugh]

No no no.

U got rewarded for giving us FEEDBACK.

Very constructive ones too with lots of fats, i mean, facts and peektures of a makkan, erhemm, macan that's actually a lemon in disguise.

U deserved the prize for such a long post, meticulously and clearly telling us how sour and bad the lemon was.

Congrats again

Mods, pls donate my prize to any charity of your choice

Or lelong it on MCF and proceeds go to charity

Kum sia

my wife laugh like hell .. she said, did u just get rewarded for complaining?!  [laugh]

Bro, I think you should donate your prize to Stuttgart Auto [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Jon_cclau

Bro, I think you should donate your prize to Stuttgart Auto [laugh]  [laugh]

i think they ketuk me enough already lol

Sorry all as the contest has been skipped for a month due to unforeseen error during the data migration and site revamp recently.

Here's the winner of September on the Hot Thread of the Month!!

1st Winner is our @KaKiLang with his Road Trip up Northern Thailand, Golden Triangle 

2nd Winner is @Mercs with the Mercs: property news & updates and lastly

3rd Winner @sammi91 who just bo tai bo ji kenna summon

Congrats to all of the above and once again thank you for all your contribution to our forum!

Here's the winner of October on the Hot Thread of the Month!!

1st Winner is  @therock with him Zipping Round The West Coast In A Toyota CHR 

2nd Winner is @Ody_2004 with his discovery of Mockngbrd appears in Straits Times?

3rd Winner @steveluv and his thread on the Microsoft Surface Neo and Surface Duo

Congrats to all of the above and once again thank you for all your contribution to our forum!

The winners of November on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!!

1st Winner is @Wind30 with a sad news Rest In Peace. Heroine maid save toddler but die in road accident 

2nd Winner is @Ct3833 shocked at BANNED - E-scooters to be banned from Singapore's footpaths starting Nov 5

3rd Winner @therock who recently Eat, makan, jiak and repeat : Long weekend in Penang

The winners of December on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!!

1st Winner is @VteckiCk with his discussion How to enforce the law for PMDS?

2nd Winner is @Atrecord with the thread Rare Annular Solar Eclipse on 26 Dec 11.30 am to 3.30 pm

3rd Winner is @Heartlander sharing his Tips on Road Trips to USA during Winter

Congrats to all of the above and thank you for your contribution to our forum!

Gong xi fa chai to everyone and also to the winners of January on the Hot Thread of the Month!!

1st Winner is @Heartlander who went Back to Nature - scallop picking along East Coast Park 

2nd Winner is @Mockngbrd with the Pok kai! video

3rd Winner is @paulcai-canton wishing you Happy Chinese New Year

On 2/3/2020 at 5:57 PM, Ragingbull said:

Gong xi fa chai to everyone and also to the winners of January on the Hot Thread of the Month!!

1st Winner is @Heartlander who went Back to Nature - scallop picking along East Coast Park 

2nd Winner is @Mockngbrd with the Pok kai! video

3rd Winner is @paulcai-canton wishing you Happy Chinese New Year

Wow, great:-)

3 hours ago, Ragingbull said:

The winners of February 2020 on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!!

1st Winner is @Atrecord with a story of "Living with stage 4 cancer: a father and daughter"

2nd Winner is @hyperdrive who witness an Accident at Kaki Bukit Rd 3 on on 5th Feb 2020

That's all for this round, thanks for the support once again!

Thanks for the good news!

Just thought it's good to share what is an inspiring story, as many (of us) would have known someone dear who fell/fall victims to the dreaded illness.

The winners of March 2020 on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!!

1st Winner is @Mockngbrd 

2nd Winner is @StreetFight3r

3rd Winner is @Lala81

That's all for this round, thanks for the support once again!

Hope everyone stay safe and healthy during this period.

Good day to everyone!

Here are the winners of Apr 2020 on the Hot Thread of the Month!!

1st Winner is @therock

2nd Winner @SGMCF328

That's all for this round, thanks for the support once again!

Hope everyone stay safe and healthy during this period.