Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

Lai lo, lai lo! Here are the winners for Hot Thread of The Month for February 2018.

First Winner: Benarsenal

Winning Thread:  MCF China

Second Winner: kdash

Winning Thread:  Treasure life...

TIE  [laugh] 

Second Winner: Freeder

Winning Thread:  What’s your Primary School?

attachicon.gifHTOTM---February-2018.jpg

Congrats to the winners above and wish you all a great week ahead~

thanks @jerminator and SGCM staff! 1st time winning something in MCF... 

congrats to @benarsenal and @freeder too! 

Congrats to all...piak piak also can win...[thumbsup]:a-panic:

my original post wasnt about piak piak hor...  [laugh]

my original post wasnt about piak piak hor... [laugh]

Hahaha , but hor piak piak garnished more praises.

Without piak piak you smell no smoke...

Wah, win prize wor.  [laugh]

Well obviously I am in China now and thus unable to collect my prize. So if it's OK I would like to forfeit/pass it on to next better winner.

Congrats everyone.  :D

Lai lo, lai lo! Here are the winners for Hot Thread of The Month for February 2018.

First Winner: Benarsenal

Winning Thread:  MCF China

Second Winner: kdash

Winning Thread:  Treasure life...

TIE  [laugh] 

Second Winner: Freeder

Winning Thread:  What’s your Primary School?

attachicon.gifHTOTM---February-2018.jpg

Congrats to the winners above and wish you all a great week ahead~

Just received the vouchers..

First time , kanna taiko recipient...

Initially , I thought was fake news..::))

Anyway , heartfelt thanks for the kind gesture to the moderators here.. and also to all the MCFers and hia dee kias for the support ..

Without all your support , this kind of sexperience is not possible....

Think I need more "Eureka" moments for more vouchers ..... [:)] 

that can be arranged... :XD: @chryst

You win leh. Why am I involved?

I thought you got one whole album of my leg pics that you keep secretly taking when I MU with you liao? Just show them lah.

Tia gong , he got more than the legs series ..

They say one...

people want to see live one ma... pic no shiok...

Tia gong , he got more than the legs series ..

They say one...

:XD:

As part of the tradition , winners must give treat to old timers ... chicken rice also can   :D 

If you all come to Shanghai then sure, can.  [laugh]