Neighbor from Hell...

SGCMmaomao

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/neighbour-hell-gives-ang-mo-kio-residents-sleepless-nights

After watching the clip, I am rather angry... with the lady downstair.. the knocking is really deafening.. Guys, how you all handle this kinda situation.. No racist comment please. [grouphug] I am a chinese.. This malay family really have high tolerant.. I really can't handle such knocking~~ [furious]

Police, court, authority can't do anything to do, then put address, put name, put her job, put everything everywhere to shame her lor.

She no need to sleep also?

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/neighbour-hell-gives-ang-mo-kio-residents-sleepless-nights

After watching the clip, I am rather angry... with the lady downstair.. the knocking is really deafening.. Guys, how you all handle this kinda situation.. No racist comment please. [grouphug] I am a chinese.. This malay family really have high tolerant.. I really can't handle such knocking~~ [furious]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-jPg2M1UYgU

Should add this to Sgp Very stresful..

Siao Lang getting more and more..

Classic - flushing toilet to irritate your Neighbour ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIDe6YJmi7w

She long time never kana service by hubby.

See , a little more sex and everyone relax.

Piak piak is both good for your health , mind and relax tension

post-131345-0-45887000-1430109235.jpg

post-131345-0-07995800-1430109278.jpg

She long time never kana service by hubby.

See , a little more sex and everyone relax.

Piak piak is both good for your health , mind and relax tension

attachicon.gifdownload (4).jpg

attachicon.gifdownload (3).jpg

Somehow I knew it would lead to this by you lol, keep it coming haha!!

The video can't be played when I tried.

Anyway, bro, don't need to say about racist comments here, coz MCF people, mostly mature. Race wouldn't be the issue. Those who want to troll, will always troll, plus, our mods will usually get rid of the trolls pretty quickly.

Cheers!

She has a talent dont waste it. Let her be prison warrant everyday do the same thing to those inmates, surely all come out guai guai no one ever want to go back prison again.

Wat a biatch. She has a face I wanna beat up.

Why so bo liao? Whats the farking point? Buay tired meh? day n night cho such lc stuff.

No point retaliating. Catalyst for more to come I believe. Shouldn't even have a shouting match..... but I guess the malay folks buay tahan liao.

Her neighbours either side must hear the noise.

Your neighbours either side must hear the noise.

Get them all to complain.