LTA has started to hire elderly aunties

Angcheek

Speed traps are operated by TP la... not LTA...

And now TP very garang hor, they will even stand under the hot sun without shelter on flyover to catch speedsters.

sitting in the beginning of the divider .......... ???

sometime when i drive ... my IU will go Tee .... for no reason

Unlikely to be LTA staff because :

Not wearing uniform.

Wearing sandals as seen in the video ?

Unsafe location at the center island.

Movement of the "scanner" in many directions, instead of fixed aim at 1 direction.

*may be someone trying to scare motorists.

Secretly filming auntie across the road? Instead of asking what is she doing in the middle of the road, this guy just rush home and post on YouTube ASSUMING all kind of things?

Centre divider without any proper protection?

Even mata or LTA Dont do that

If suay suay kana accident, the person who employ her will kana big time.

TP should go n arrest/summon her for being a nuisance at a improper place

Edited by Mcf777

Speed traps are operated by TP la... not LTA...

And now TP very garang hor, they will even stand under the hot sun without shelter on flyover to catch speedsters.

Yup....saw one on the Jalan Kayu flyover a few weeks back and yes under the hot sun without shelter.

The gadget she holding seem Like those use for monitor speed And not for catching speedster. The way she/he move left /right how to capture license plate.

Aiya Keep to the speed limit laH everyone.

what if some ganjiong spider see her point the gun and braked hard, thereby causing accidents.

Who then is liable.....lta, mai kong tu tio. [shakehead]

public nuisance -_-

Centre divider without any proper protection?

Even mata or LTA Dont do that

If suay suay kana accident, the person who employ her will kana big time.

TP should go arrest/summon her for being a nuisance at a improper place

Upper Thomson just bfore James Cook U, there is an umbrella w a worker seated inside. Don't know whether 24hrs but only protection is reflective jacket cos he is cld hv blended in w the tree. Fm LTA or MRT contractor I also not sure but it is not easy to stay under umbrella regardless of weather.

If those pple who keep calling for a safer work environment for DH, then how come they nvr include these group of workers?

Edited by Qpik

Secretly filming auntie across the road? Instead of asking what is she doing in the middle of the road, this guy just rush home and post on YouTube ASSUMING all kind of things?

that's the IN thing now... be the first to post any crap online and stir some shit!

many times you just wonder, why one got time to take video or picture and have many questions without answers when one can just simply ask those questions on the spot. of course sometime it is not advisable to ask coz siao lang a lot, you may be putting yourself in danger. so many just capture the special moment and post online for speculation.

that's the IN thing now... be the first to post any crap online and stir some shit!

many times you just wonder, why one got time to take video or picture and have many questions without answers when one can just simply ask those questions on the spot. of course sometime it is not advisable to ask coz siao lang a lot, you may be putting yourself in danger. so many just capture the special moment and post online for speculation.

Cos I can tell u half the time these bean counters also dono. Just tasked to collect stats. If they know, u think they will still be counting bean or peanut?

u mean you do that too? [laugh]

bu bu but...u dun look aunty leh :wub:

u mean you do that too? [laugh]

bu bu but...u dun look aunty leh :wub:

Haha gd try...but I ever asked those counters @ shopping mall, those along the rds... all standard answers wan lah