SEA games 2015

Duckduck

anyone know what time the opening ceremony begins today.....need to time myself to get home before the live telecast begins..

Okto start at 7pm.

Lets watch the SEA Game LIVE :)

Its at 7.30pm :))

Its time we show the world :))

yup, but mod jman888 bluff me leh,.....he post 7pm to me so I rush a bit lor

........hee hee but I like [laugh] , give me time to wash up a bit, change to my shorts and t-shirt and even take a small bite

yup, but mod jman888 bluff me leh,.....he post 7pm to me so I rush a bit lor

........hee hee but I like [laugh] , give me time to wash up a bit, change to my shorts and t-shirt and even take a small bite

Hahahhaha... I dun like to be late [laugh]

The lighting of the main torch and firework remind me of the movie HUNGER GAME, we look like the rich counterpart.

Counting my blessing such a beautiful city we have SINGAPORE a place we call home.

I didn't watch the whole opening ceremony merely last 15min or so. Fandi yes but son? hmm probably one for the future.

Anyway it kind of look like a rehearsal for ndp.

I thought today Children's Day.

I saw the prelude of Beatrice Chia explaining what the show was going to be. I was expecting to be woah...

Yup it's like Disney channel.

Then it's like Teenage musical.

I didn't watch the whole opening ceremony merely last 15min or so. Fandi yes but son? hmm probably one for the future.

Anyway it kind of look like a rehearsal for ndp.

Passing the torch, father and son, father and son.

I saw the prelude of Beatrice Chia explaining what the show was going to be. I was expecting to be woah...

Yup it's like Disney channel.

Then it's like Teenage musical.

Passing the torch, father and son, father and son.

Footballing aspect. He carried the torch but not good to start the previous few matches? Honestly He played much better than those starters. That striker just to name one kept showing us how not to score goal. Edited by Kopites

Imitate an accent is racist?

Yup. You cannot even "paint" yourself, remember that incident in one local Bank's annual D&D which created one big hoo haa many years ago?

Imitate an accent is racist?

if someone take offence then it is.

Sharon Au - isn't she a veteran - weird that she thinks these pranks are ok for a nation's opening ceremony for a regional event.

lost at SEA?

Edited by Camrysfa

Netball Finals now, real ding dong!

Think I in love with Charmaine Soh😍, shooting so accurately some more haha!!

The Indian Doc Prem is experienced n good at interceptions, go Singapore!!!!