Audi A3 Sedan/Sportsback Owners - Check In

zerobim08

@P0711142 you can google for LTA base car cost. I believe the latest available for now is June 2021. Substitute the COE with the latest COE, you can see the profit margins. When on sales, some are actually pretty tight - <15 to 20k, similar to non-conti car margins.. 

finally, see $130K liao [thumbsup] 

i am waiting for $130K comes with S-Line package ... :grin:

@Wt_know I prefer PA throw in 3 SVCs, UTR and Solar flim and waive the trade-in clause. Maybe I old already, S-Line or not not imp to me. LOL.

Edited by Shouyi

17 minutes ago, kurrent said:

@Wt_know Bro really fish market. Now i bought golf more ex than A3 liao. Sibei sian liao. Wonder why new model already lelong liao ah.

PA Seafood bazaar opens from 1/1, 2/2, 3/3 ... 8/8 ... 9/9 .... 11/11 to 12/12 ... :grin:

1 hour ago, kurrent said:

@Wt_know Bro really fish market. Now i bought golf more ex than A3 liao. Sibei sian liao. Wonder why new model already lelong liao ah.

I believe PA will go on the offensive to move units in 2H2021. Below is an extract from an article in sgcarmart. In 1H2021, Audi sold 52% of the total units sold in 2020 while BMW and Mercedes did over 70% and 60% respectively.

Capture.JPG

4 minutes ago, Shouyi said:

Last time sedan more ex than sportback now it is the other way round. Strange.

really?

from my experience sportback/hatchback is always more expensive than sedan especially for conti

normally SB heavier than Sedan and it’s called 5-doors … extra 1 door … lol

10 minutes ago, hsolo89 said:

Tempted sia.. SA offered 1k topup for front back cameras and solar film - is it worth or better to head outside?

outside also $1K (plus waste time) ... for both front and rear camera plus solar film

if AD do ... better do with AD at least no argue on warranty

actually AD also outsource to "outside" ... the same outside guy you go to

but if comes with the car ... at least AD warrant ... [thumbsup] 

@Shouyi  likely the standard audi cam and rikecool solar film. negotiating to include servicing, but for now the trade-in value they're giving sucks, so need to think..

@Wt_know camera got warranty de ah.. haha. but makes sense.

5 minutes ago, hsolo89 said:

@Shouyi  likely the standard audi cam and rikecool solar film. negotiating to include servicing, but for now the trade-in value they're giving sucks, so need to think..

@Wt_know camera got warranty de ah.. haha. but makes sense.

warranty for the camera ... probably yes ...

but the most important is if you install in car camera outside workshop

mess up the wiring or instrument ... PA sure find fault hor ... lagi jialat ... don't risk it