Class 2 Bike Choices

BabyBlade

Goldwing is a solid bike with a truly solid heritage.

By no means a "scooter" overgrown or otherwise.

Its an insult to Goldwing and Scooters as they are design built and ridden for very different purposes exuding very different emotions.

Its like saying that the GMTmaster is no different from an AirKing

Not fair leh , dude.

Bro,

You referring to SilverWing or GoldWing?

SilverWing is a Mega Scooter

But GoldWing is not lah..

not an owner, but to me it's an overgrown scooter. [laugh]

But I think majority of the population will be happier on a Vespa GTS300 compared to this overgrown scooter.

Only good if the roads are really open and long with minimal traffic. Once it slows down, pray hard.

Since you are in Thailand, you should try my avatar bike. It's cheap and plentiful there and can handle those rural roads.

post-4314-0-86042900-1566192783_thumb.jpgpost-4314-0-36441400-1566192827_thumb.jpg

Good taste in bikes.

Mostly the more unique and muscle type.

See, it’s easy for a girl to stand out in Singapore.

And feminists want to seek equality when females already hv a clearcut advantage.

Good taste in bikes.

And feminists want to seek equality when females already hv a clearcut advantage.

She still need to tip toe slighttly lah.

Good taste in bikes.

U forgot the word "Rich"  :D

On 8/18/2019 at 9:40 PM, Phang said:

wah towkay change new bike ah?

what happened to the CB?

Sold the CB, Boss

Was actually sad to see it go but the next owner is a distinguished gentleman in his 60s so am happy to hand it over to him

• Sad 1

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Charging up this stallion for a ride later

FE8D6A56-4355-4648-AA2C-FB1DFA7E9A78.jpeg

Wah Thao Kay, your "HDB" front area quite big hor, can park a stllion?

3 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Wah Thao Kay, your "HDB" front area quite big hor, can park a stllion?

Oh no lah, That one my friends place, i left it there to charge, then we going riding together mah.....

On 3/9/2018 at 4:37 PM, inlinesix said:

Electric scooter with at least 100km range. Some more got cruise control.

post-16870-0-39988600-1520584575.jpg

Cost: Less than 2k excl COE & all taxes.

I wonder what stopping this for Singapore? 

31 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

I wonder what stopping this for Singapore? 

These e motorcycles would end up being pushed into the lifts and flats to be charged! And SCDF would be super busy.