Mayer Warehouse Sale! Good Lobang!

missmarigold

solid lobang!!!! [thumbsup]

going there tomorrow lunch time!!!!!!!!

working nearby there?

The airfryer is so tempting!!!

Anyone has experience with their airfryer before?

Wah. The mixer is 500 bucks?

How much do other brands go for? I am surprised that such a low tech equipment is so expensive. Any engineers can enlighten me on the reason?

working nearby there?

The airfryer is so tempting!!!

Anyone has experience with their airfryer before?

the airfryer good or not? $90 like cheap cheap leh

feel like going there now

Thanks for sharing! [thumbsup]

Heading down tmr to see if can get a decent airfryer. Saw most of the ones in photos are Recon set. Not sure if any new ones on offer.

Thanks for sharing! [thumbsup]

Heading down tmr to see if can get a decent airfryer. Saw most of the ones in photos are Recon set. Not sure if any new ones on offer.

how you knoe those are recon one? :huh:

now then i see

knn all recon one

not going liao :huh:

Edited by Mustank

haha can buy one, keep for her christmas present :p

I wouldnt wana commit a second mistake. I bought her a Philips Juice Extractor for a surprise birthday present 5 years ago. It is still brand new in box. Box not even opened yet!!!

I cant read her mind.

Wah. The mixer is 500 bucks?

How much do other brands go for? I am surprised that such a low tech equipment is so expensive. Any engineers can enlighten me on the reason?

that 500 bucks mixer is a very popular among those professional baker...

my friend that does cupcake business says this mixer is even better than the kenwood mixer.

I wouldnt wana commit a second mistake. I bought her a Philips Juice Extractor for a surprise birthday present 5 years ago. It is still brand new in box. Box not even opened yet!!!

I cant read her mind.

always buy something that you also need.

My friend bought his wife a set of sport rim on her birthday :D

hey guys!!! got review of mayer airfryer here:

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2692752-has-anyone-used-an-air-fryer-before/page-7

http://squarerooms.cromly.com/more/z1vkLvEoQ

Tmr going!!! Sale start tmr for Safra members only.

tomorrow got philips sale?

whoa!!! bro, you are the bestest!!!!

http://www.philips.com.sg/e/promo/promotions/general/philips-carnival-sale-15--17-may-2015.html

safra power!!!!

http://www.safra.sg/philips#.VVQnRSGeDRY

at last got exclusive for we all ns people [thumbsup]

Edited by Mustank

Wah Bro,

Your friend really know what to buy for the wife.

I should buy amp / woofer / component speakers for my wife.