Mayer Warehouse Sale! Good Lobang!

missmarigold

always buy something that you also need.

My friend bought his wife a set of sport rim on her birthday :D

赞 !

Tmr going!!! Sale start tmr for Safra members only.

Philip sales , the discount so so only lel ...... :lll._.:

that 500 bucks mixer is a very popular among those professional baker...

my friend that does cupcake business says this mixer is even better than the kenwood mixer.

I see. Kenwood mixer is the colourful one that I usually see being sold for 700-1k?

Hmmm, I might buy this mixer and force my wife to bake for me.

Wah Bro,

Your friend really know what to buy for the wife.

I should buy amp / woofer / component speakers for my wife.

he is those sucker ang mo, leech on wife type. Champion was he pay the rims using the sub card from his wife [shakehead][shakehead]

Wah Bro,

Your friend really know what to buy for the wife.

I should buy amp / woofer / component speakers for my wife.

I brought my wife wallet on her birthday. Told her that I was been thoughtful. Save her the trouble and headache when sourcing present for me on special occassion. Edited by Kopites

Philip sales , the discount so so only lel ...... :lll._.:

Been once only to buy car headlight Crystal Vision. Price not bad leh. But need to self install lah.

I see. Kenwood mixer is the colourful one that I usually see being sold for 700-1k?

Colorful ones selling at $700K+++ are KitchenAid in photos shown in TS post.

700k must sell my house and wife to afford it :D:D :D

Got more foto arnot?

I noticed your foto having bigger boobs :nosebleed:

700k must sell my house and wife to afford it :D:D :D

jin wu lwee !

This mixer is alot better than all those cheap mixers if you do alot of baking. But it is also alot bigger. Can get other attachments to do things like mince meat, make sausages, pasta and many more. I always use the mincer and sausage maker. Cuz I like to know what meat goes into the sausage.

Kitchenaid is like the BMW or Mercedes of baking mixer

Too bad my kitchen no space and I no time

hey guys!!! got review of mayer airfryer here:

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2692752-has-anyone-used-an-air-fryer-before/page-7

http://squarerooms.cromly.com/more/z1vkLvEoQ

tomorrow got philips sale?

whoa!!! bro, you are the bestest!!!!

http://www.philips.com.sg/e/promo/promotions/general/philips-carnival-sale-15--17-may-2015.html

safra power!!!!

http://www.safra.sg/philips#.VVQnRSGeDRY

at last got exclusive for we all ns people [thumbsup]

Wife actually prefer Phillips airfryer... lol

Change of plan... going to Phillps instead...

Thanks TS. Just now dropped by and bought an Ariston Washer cum Dryer.

how much??? used to have a washer but break down after 4 years, but it is a very good washer.

Buying a mixer or juicer also must have a maid to wash it. Washing them is a big chore, and likely to result in the equipment being a white elephant in a few weeks. I have one juicer for 5 years never used, use only less than 5 times.