Nice English Songs/Video to share

Pinobii

Lazy sat afternoon

Hmmm cant remember this clip. But love the song. Always liked the Roxette. The look...

Thanks for the memories...😊

Kum siah.. 1 in return. All of me by John legend

https://youtu.be/Mk7-GRWq7wA

btw how come I copy to clipboard and paste here it only got the link but u all can post the video de?

For me, I am using iPad

I open the YouTube app, go to share and select copy link

Then come back to my google app, and paste

It appears as a link in the reply box

When posted, the video appears

...who's the Lau Lang huh...keekeeekee

This truly madly deeply is my 2nd March in song on 2008.how I miss that day.

My 1st March in is open arms by journey.

https://youtu.be/xlO4CN8-LRU

Wa! I am amazed at your memory!

Mar 1 must be a very special day for you, your wedding?

open arms is a very sweet song!

Hmmm cant remember this clip. But love the song. Always liked the Roxette. The look...

Thanks for the memories...😊

Happy u like it too! It's one of my fav and first few English songs I know back then

Probably also the only English song I attempted to memorize the lyrics then

Love roxette too

Happy Sunday morning!

[grin]

Hi, thanks for sharing

What is the name of the 3rd clip u posted? I remember this song but can't remember the name

It's my the first time watching the clip, and it's an interesting one

Going to post something I think u might like

Heaven is a place on earth

http://youtu.be/P-WP6POdTgY

Man, the guitar...

This one is good!

For me, I am using iPad

I open the YouTube app, go to share and select copy link

Then come back to my google app, and paste

It appears as a link in the reply box

When posted, the video appears

...who's the Lau Lang huh...keekeeekee

I also use this way but samsung.

Paste here but no video only link.

So many gold 90.5 here, though I am turning 90.5 too but I listen to modern song de le.

Young at heart u know :p

I also use this way but samsung.

Paste here but no video only link.

So many gold 90.5 here, though I am turning 90.5 too but I listen to modern song de le.

Young at heart u know :p

Not sure y huh, I try using notes4 on Monday and let u know, lazy to take the phone, as only use that phone mon-fri

Usually listen to 98.7, 92 but no fix station, if don't like the song, I just switch here and there

Heeheeehee, we also listen to modern songs le

U know hor, now I see this phase young at heart brings me to one thought

Young at heart = SYT

If u read that two articles on stomp, u know what I mean

Lol 😃😃😃😃😈😈😈😈

Wa! I am amazed at your memory!

Mar 1 must be a very special day for you, your wedding?

open arms is a very sweet song!

No lah I not referring to the date, my wedding got 2 March in holding my wifey hand and 1st March in we using open arm and 2nd March in we using truly madly deeply.

We both do remember the day. That's really our most memorable day of our life :)

Not sure y huh, I try using notes4 on Monday and let u know, lazy to take the phone, as only use that phone mon-fri

Usually listen to 98.7, 92 but no fix station, if don't like the song, I just switch here and there

Heeheeehee, we also listen to modern songs le

U know hor, now I see this phase young at heart brings me to one thought

Young at heart = SYT

If u read that two articles on stomp, u know what I mean

Lol 😃😃😃😃😈😈😈😈

So far the most dislike song is Rihanna and don't know who lah, title like four five seconds something de. So rubbish. 92 always have than when they play that song I switch channel.

What is SYT?

No lah I not referring to the date, my wedding got 2 March in holding my wifey hand and 1st March in we using open arm and 2nd March in we using truly madly deeply.

We both do remember the day. That's really our most memorable day of our life :)

So far the most dislike song is Rihanna and don't know who lah, title like four five seconds something de. So rubbish. 92 always have than when they play that song I switch channel.

What is SYT?

That's so sweet!!!

You really don't know meh....

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/why-sporean-uncles-in-their-40s-date-university-students-half-their-age

Edited by Pinobii

Anyone recall one of the biggest hit of Depeche Mode: Strange Love

And another group call Erasure: Ship of Fools

Former Tommy Page lover Martika: Toy Soldier

Who can recall the theme song from Coca Cola: First Time by Robin Beck

T'Pau: China in your hand

Another famous song by Camouflage: The Great Commandment

Me!!

Nice nice songs

Anyone recall one of the biggest hit of Depeche Mode: Strange Love

And another group call Erasure: Ship of Fools