Chinese billionaire hires porn star Rola Misaki

LiuDeHua

I thot hire her to be nanny of his kids or something like that. Serious!

You are so CUTE 😂😂

I thot hire her to be nanny of his kids or something like that. Serious!

that one maybe AMDK billionaire lah

BTW, what was she hired for? Dare not read article 'cos a lot of fap fap sound.

Perhaps to start a school ?

to teach millionaire wife / mistress to be how to perform?

Stupid billionaire.. with those money, he can find a super duper chio young virgin all for himself... And keep changing every mth...why pay so much for pornstar who has been used so many times by others?...dumb...

god gave men 2 heads but only allows men to use one at any given point in time...

599x399xGod_gives_men_a_brain_and_a_peni

This is the correct quote.

god gave men 2 heads but only allows men to use one at any given point in time...

大家好,最近看到关于我的报道后很惊讶,对于参加一次普通的活动被报道一些不实的新闻,让关注我的人替我担心实在是对不起,关于最近对我的报道完全不是真实的,请大家不要担心,今后还请大家多多关照,谢谢。

lol, DailyMail... Can't take their news seriously.

Fake news? :a-happy:

This thread is machiam a lunchtime quickie sex. Cannot read this thread openly in the office. To participate, must open to the last page, scroll down in record speed to the end of the page, make a quick reply and close the tab. Sibeh stress.

Stupid billionaire.. with those money, he can find a super duper chio young virgin all for himself... And keep changing every mth...why pay so much for pornstar who has been used so many times by others?...dumb...

Skill make the difference .......... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

599x399xGod_gives_men_a_brain_and_a_peni

This is the correct quote.

arrghhh missed that guy

because to a billionaire, 5mil is small change.

when u become a billionaire, u will understand.

are you those type who pays just to have a chat with ladies in the room?

most likely pay 5mil to chit chat for 15years, soul mate mah :D:D:D

because to a billionaire, 5mil is small change.

when u become a billionaire, u will understand.

Oei...... you just wake up arrrrrrr.............. :a-confused:

This story is fake lar .... :a-dothewave::a-fun:

Oei...... you just wake up arrrrrrr.............. :a-confused:

This story is fake lar .... :a-dothewave:

ok , i go and hire her now to make the story real, ai mai? [laugh] [laugh]

You all very silly.that's why until now not rich.

He pay her 5mill. Not only he song.

He.can use her to close so many business deals.

Spend 5m. Earn 50mill

You all very silly.that's why until now not rich.

He pay her 5mill. Not only he song.

He.can use her to close so many business deals.

Spend 5m. Earn 50mill

You're the smartest businessman in the thread! Haha...

Organise orgy with the other people he wanna deal with, each time earn 50mil... Also huat ah...