Chinese billionaire hires porn star Rola Misaki

LiuDeHua

There is a word for women that sleep for money.

Why does she want to postulate herself when

she has a perfectly decent job as a movie star?

I hope she gives the mask man a nasty rash.

Money can buy you a lot of things except class.

• Praise 10

You all very silly.that's why until now not rich.

He pay her 5mill. Not only he song.

He.can use her to close so many business deals.

Spend 5m. Earn 50mill

Think can be story for a jav liao

You all very silly.that's why until now not rich.

He pay her 5mill. Not only he song.

He.can use her to close so many business deals.

Spend 5m. Earn 50mill

Wa....I think u r the youngest man with the highest potential le.....

Enlightening as usual from the strategic thinker..I like to follow your posts...heheeehe

599x399xGod_gives_men_a_brain_and_a_peni

This is the correct quote.

kekekekeke...... i think robin is confirming this as we speak, bless his soul and may he RIP. :)

not only orgy.

use her as entertainment for business associate.

use her top notch skills to close multimillion dollar deals with govt and other billionaires.

the potential returns are enormous.

this is a rock solid investment!

You're the smartest businessman in the thread! Haha...

Organise orgy with the other people he wanna deal with, each time earn 50mil... Also huat ah...

not only orgy.

use her as entertainment for business associate.

use her top notch skills to close multimillion dollar deals with govt and other billionaires.

the potential returns are enormous.

this is a rock solid investment!

i think you spelt rock wrongly bro. i believe it starts with a C.

then it makes more sense :D

Why give up sleeping with so many men for sleeping with just one? Hahaha

Yah lah you are absolutely right. [thumbsup]

She lose out.

Would you rather sleep with many many women

or just one?

Time to show-off after the 'hardwork''.......

http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/asia/574591/china-billionaire-buys-2-gold-apple-watches-for-his-dog

The 27-year-old son of China's richest man took to social media site Weibo to post photos of his dog wearing not one but two gold Apple Watches.

According to Shanghaist, the caption on the photos reads: "I have new watches! I'm supposed to have four watches since I have four long legs. But that seems too uncouth so I kept it down to two, which totally fits my status. Do you have one?"

Apple's gold watches retail for between $10,000 and $17,000 each depending on specifications and currently have a three- to four-week wait time.

Wang Sicong is the son of Wang Jianlin who is worth about $34 billion and runs the real estate development company Dalian Wanda.

Chinese billionaires probably have reason to splurge. The Shanghai Composite Index posted is soaring again and is up more than 50% so far this year.

996719.jpg

Time to show-off after the 'hardwork''.......

http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/asia/574591/china-billionaire-buys-2-gold-apple-watches-for-his-dog

The 27-year-old son of China's richest man took to social media site Weibo to post photos of his dog wearing not one but two gold Apple Watches.

According to Shanghaist, the caption on the photos reads: "I have new watches! I'm supposed to have four watches since I have four long legs. But that seems too uncouth so I kept it down to two, which totally fits my status. Do you have one?"

Apple's gold watches retail for between $10,000 and $17,000 each depending on specifications and currently have a three- to four-week wait time.

Wang Sicong is the son of Wang Jianlin who is worth about $34 billion and runs the real estate development company Dalian Wanda.

Chinese billionaires probably have reason to splurge. The Shanghai Composite Index posted is soaring again and is up more than 50% so far this year.

996719.jpg

Arrogant... later, will just attract the wrong attention, i.e. ganna kidnapped...

$5 miullion pound to accompany him for 15 years.....

Got piak or not har ? .. :blink:

Five million worth of pounding what do you think? 😂😂😂

Stupid billionaire.. with those money, he can find a super duper chio young virgin all for himself... And keep changing every mth...why pay so much for pornstar who has been used so many times by others?...dumb...

orh... thats different 1.. hole thats use by many others taste better I guess? Just like 1 the guy i know, never like to sh;t in his own toilet, must go public toilet. I ask him why and he told me its smell better LOL..

Five million worth of pounding what do you think?

15 years = 5478.75 days

5,000,000 divide by 5478.75 days = 912

He can or not 912 pounding per day ..... :wut:

A lion can only do it 16 times per day ... :grin::grin:

She is greedy, and ambitious...

Getting hooked with the extreme high network clients up opens doors

Just what most aspiring young banker/financial/investment/advisors/consultants aim to be/have

15 years = 5478.75 days

5,000,000 divide by 5478.75 days = 912

He can or not 912 pounding per day ..... :wut:

A lion can only do it 16 times per day ... :grin::grin:

There is something seriously wrong with your mathematics :D

it is based on his value that she is worth $1 per pound