Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

Found some lobang online. Share with MCF if you have others!!!

singtel-online-shop-gss-offers.jpg

The body shop

body-shop-sale-june-2014-628x890.jpg

GSS_flyer_Page_2-628x888.jpg

GSS_flyer_Page_3-628x888.jpg

GSS_flyer_Page_4-628x888.jpg

Source: Greatdeals.com.sg

got any for shoe?

my pedro is dying off..

last year, C&K didn't hold their warehouse sales.. i can't do any stock up

Bro KobayashiGT,

When u becum so Aunty? [laugh]

Ahem* what aunty arh!!! [:|][:|][:|] hahaha.

This is call savvy not aunty. Good things must share.

Hahha. If not how i find good lobang and sponsor to make all my fellow members happy right???? hahaha..

got any for shoe?

my pedro is dying off..

last year, C&K didn't hold their warehouse sales.. i can't do any stock up

Bro. Tahan a bit longer. hahah Great Singapore Sale is coming le.

Do more driving and less walking. This will help to keep your shoe last longer. haha.

Best is to buy a good leather shoe. Those that is goodyear welt one. Then just keep changing the sole of the shoe will do. A small investment that can help you save alot of trouble.

My best bet of a good leather shoe is . . .

Church's Shoe.

churchs-shoeporn.jpg

Do more driving and less walking. This will help to keep your shoe last longer. haha.

Best is to buy a good leather shoe. Those that is goodyear welt one. Then just keep changing the sole of the shoe will do. A small investment that can help you save alot of trouble.

My best bet of a good leather shoe is . . .

Church's Shoe.

great singapore sales also not that cheap.. i spent around $50-$60 for a pair, usually bought 4-5 at a go.

i still like pedro in terms of quality and design.. i admit, i'm a vain pot whereby i like trendy and pointed shoe..

My wife and i, really miss C&K warehouse sale..

peasant, can only walk [laugh]

Plus i drive a manual, so the rear part, always worn out fast.

your recommended church's shoe, so classic.. i'm a buddhist, can wear or not

great singapore sales also not that cheap.. i spent around $50-$60 for a pair, usually bought 4-5 at a go.

i still like pedro in terms of quality and design.. i admit, i'm a vain pot whereby i like trendy and pointed shoe..

My wife and i, really miss C&K warehouse sale..

peasant, can only walk [laugh]

Plus i drive a manual, so the rear part, always worn out fast.

your recommended church's shoe, so classic.. i'm a buddhist, can wear or not

Haha. if i not wrong the worker inside the church's factory some are from china too. So Buddhist is okay one lah! hahha.

My friend working at C&K, i help u check see if got sale this year anot. hahaha

Pedro really have better design.. Build quality wise i think is about the same as our bata. Hahha. You and your wife must be a shopping-freak! hahha.

Haha. if i not wrong the worker inside the church's factory some are from china too. So Buddhist is okay one lah! hahha.

My friend working at C&K, i help u check see if got sale this year anot. hahaha

Pedro really have better design.. Build quality wise i think is about the same as our bata. Hahha. You and your wife must be a shopping-freak! hahha.

sure, let me know.

otherwise one day, if you happen to see a man walking barefoot, that's probably me.

yeah, we love shopping but only buy cheap stuff..

cheap also must have a certain quality.

i feel pedro is decent, trendy and always last me for a year or two.

I tried hush puppies once and really regret.. within a month, the sole just came off.. not 1 but 2 of them...

another place to get cheap and quality Tee, is batam.

I will frequent batam once a year to stock up my tee.

its around $4 per tee and quality is definitely much better than bugis street and some others.

the brand is hyper T and some time, superdry.

I'm a purchaser for your info [grin]

sure, let me know.

otherwise one day, if you happen to see a man walking barefoot, that's probably me.

yeah, we love shopping but only buy cheap stuff..

cheap also must have a certain quality.

i feel pedro is decent, trendy and always last me for a year or two.

I tried hush puppies once and really regret.. within a month, the sole just came off.. not 1 but 2 of them...

another place to get cheap and quality Tee, is batam.

I will frequent batam once a year to stock up my tee.

its around $4 per tee and quality is definitely much better than bugis street and some others.

the brand is hyper T and some time, superdry.

I'm a purchaser for your info [grin]

Oh. [speechless][speechless][speechless] Hahhaha.

Then i shouldn't mess with you. You should know your stuff well. I am only a keyboard warrior to start off with. hahhaha!

Oh. [speechless][speechless][speechless] Hahhaha.

Then i shouldn't mess with you. You should know your stuff well. I am only a keyboard warrior to start off with. hahhaha!

don't say that, i always believe is better to be half cup full than a full cup.

you must stay open always.

i just a chao peasant -_-

Shoe for human is way cheaper than shoe for yr "horse.

Later he ask, got lobang for "Horse Shoe", specific brands like Michelin, Goodyear, Bridgetown hehe

Shoe for human is way cheaper than shoe for yr "horse.

Later he ask, got lobang for "Horse Shoe", specific brands like Michelin, Goodyear, Bridgetown hehe

Hahha. true that. . . hahahah. :D :D :D

don't say that, i always believe is better to be half cup full than a full cup.

you must stay open always.

i just a chao peasant -_-

Hahha. Agreed! But i can see you have alot of "ink".

You go one big round say i 半桶水! hahaha.

*kidding arh! hahaha. For entertainment purpose only arh! hahaha.