Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

They are really unique taste... tangy and what not, many of my friends eating it... seems to have taken market by storm, even Lazada also selling

Totally agree .. especially after some rigorous exercises..

Paid $140 compared to the $160+

oic ...

anyway, i bought the bigger standing one ... used once and then put back the in the box ... cannot tahan sitting there in the heat.

oic ...

anyway, i bought the bigger standing one ... used once and then put back the in the box ... cannot tahan sitting there in the heat.

You bought too big size liao?!

oic ...

That one too expensive, I can’t afford.

very effective for wind wet Uncle like me [thumbsup]

Then I also can use for my back.

very effective for wind wet Uncle like me  [thumbsup]

Really effective ah? I bought the small one quite some time ago liao and yet still havent use?! Lol.

NTUC: Buy $15 worth of items can buy up to 4 packs of house brand walnuts, almonds or walnuts & almonds mixed. No added salt or sugar. Just baked. $2.60 for 150g pack (usual price $5.20). Based on this $2.60 price, it is indeed cheaper than if I buy from Giant/Cold Storage loose walnuts at $29.90 per kg.

oic ...

Lately weather so hot I bare upper body at home .. Can't imagine using these heater every night. [laugh]

My "use once" was only about 5 minutes... Cannot tahan the pain from the heat.

Such heater can only use about 10-15 mins and if you have back pain etc. Recent weather although is hot but quite windy le, overall not say super hot until will melt.

This one cure back pain? Can cure my slip disc?

Visited Atlas Sound at Funan and directed to their showroom.

Got interested in this Devialet Phantom.

So far the most impressive among all the small self contained speakers.

A pair would be great for watching home movies. But I was told a single module would do but I am not convinced. 

Anybody with personal opinion?

post-196179-0-39112700-1566274763_thumb.jpg

Visited Atlas Sound at Funan and directed to their showroom.

Got interested in this Devialet Phantom.

So far the most impressive among all the small self contained speakers.

A pair would be great for watching home movies. But I was told a single module would do but I am not convinced.

Anybody with personal opinion?

Atlas atas :grin: