Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

This one cure back pain? Can cure my slip disc?

Can help alleviate the pain. Cannot sit too near (think needs about 15cm clearance) and has automatic shut off after a certain time

How much the damage?? 

Visited Atlas Sound at Funan and directed to their showroom.

Got interested in this Devialet Phantom.

So far the most impressive among all the small self contained speakers.

A pair would be great for watching home movies. But I was told a single module would do but I am not convinced. 

Anybody with personal opinion?

A pair would be great for watching home movies. But I was told a single module would do but I am not convinced.

I’d ask them to prove their claim if I were at the shop.

Saw something similar last year at a roadshow (I think it’s paragon)...can’t remember the brand name but definitely not one of the usual suspects. Yes, that one the sound was incredibly impressive even in a shopping mall environment. Was told it’s an all in one speaker...price wise was close to 5digits

Ouch!! ... I'll turn to Ash2019  :onfire:    only CCS    [cool]   avatar type peepur can afford such equipment  

3000+ each

Edited by BanCoe

Wah... watch JAV with this speaker.. shiok.

Tioboh @bancoe..

cannot BanCoe neighbors can hear and wondered why he eat "cai png" so noisy.

Single is definitely enough bro.

Siao bo? JAV still excites @bancoe? He immune liao one.

Tioboh @bancoe..

His neighbours used to his noise liao.

cannot BanCoe neighbors can hear and wondered why he eat "cai png" so noisy.

30 cm away.

Can help alleviate the pain. Cannot sit too near (think needs about 15cm clearance) and has automatic shut off after a certain time

My "use once" was only about 5 minutes... Cannot tahan the pain from the heat.

Guess it's works like this machine found at Kebab stall.

neumarker-kebab-griller-500x500.png

Taobao got similar one or not ahh?

Speaker stuff cannot buy taobao one

But can buy amazon :grin:

But sound is very very subjective

Some prefer laid back style of European brands

Some prefer hard hitting American style

I prefer amazon cheap sales :XD: