Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

9 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I wonder over the last 50 years, how many burger shops thought they will be the next macdonalds and just crash landed in dirt. Can't be that many? Few thousand? Lol [:p]

Not only burger shops, I think there mayb just as many fried chicken shops and cafes kena the same thing. 

I dont know how many in a year, but if we talking about in the last 50 years in total, I think 5 digits sure have. [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 9/14/2019 at 4:00 PM, Hamburger said:

Ah beng store mend by ah beng

HN also like that, they were mostly playing with their mobile phones, laughing and trying very hard to avoid eye contact with customers.

how many of you know HN can actually bargain one ?? [;)]

next time give it a try. but be realistic lah .... dun buy a cheap thing than slash big big like macham Thailand

For eg. Can ask them if they can match Court's price for exact same product same conditions. 

5 minutes ago, Othello said:

next time give it a try. but be realistic lah .... dun buy a cheap thing than slash big big like macham Thailand

For eg. Can ask them if they can match Court's price for exact same product same conditions. 

All can bargain one lah. Apparently even Takshimaya can bargain.

But i don't bother, i just ask for absolute lowest price. Not low enough, just thank them for time and move on. Anyway for stuff like TV, from HWZ already agar agar know best price available liao.

17 hours ago, Lala81 said:

All can bargain one lah. Apparently even Takshimaya can bargain.

But i don't bother, i just ask for absolute lowest price. Not low enough, just thank them for time and move on. Anyway for stuff like TV, from HWZ already agar agar know best price available liao.

Looks like the usual suspect like mustafa and Paris silk is not compatible in pricing.

2 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

Looks like the usual suspect like mustafa and Paris silk is not compatible in pricing.

My sis bought fridge and washing machine from BD recently. She said nowadays all these small stock can't give best price anymore. At most match only. But then u get cc rebate with the big stalls 

22 hours ago, Othello said:

i knew abt the bargaining when researching before moving house. all those big stores can bargain. if not to lower price, then can ask for freebies. i did that at best denki when i bought tv, washing machine, vacuum. so even when they advertised their sale prices, we can ask for even lower. 

58 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

Philips have 50% off select products and 30% off store wide.

135184555_PhilipsShopSingapore.thumb.png.6f37e37350cdcd98617dc1aa2a2defc4.png

Philips TV really cannot buy... Buy twice, twice also got problem....and Best part is problem come immediately after warranty expire !

• Sad 1

2 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Philips TV really cannot buy... Buy twice, twice also got problem....and Best part is problem come immediately after warranty expire !

Thought many things when warranty expire problem will come de? Not only Philips TV la. [:p]

20 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Thought many things when warranty expire problem will come de? Not only Philips TV la. [:p]

So far for me Phillips sucks.... And local brand electricals also Cmi. 

36 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

me lucky then. 5 years liao still ok 

11 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

So far for me Phillips sucks.... And local brand electricals also Cmi. 

Local brands ? You mean Akira etc etc ?? they are cheap for a reason [laugh]

My electrical stuff mainly from Panasonic

14 minutes ago, Othello said:

Akira still ok... But I bought Morris and all spoilt within 2months!  Don't even want to bother with the "warranty" as i consider it a waste of time to send and collect for repairs. 

15 minutes ago, Othello said:

National Panasonics is 老字号 👍

2 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Akira still ok... But I bought Morris and all spoilt within 2months!  Don't even want to bother with the "warranty" as i consider it a waste of time to send and collect for repairs. 

There are many brands now other than akira. Like morris and home proud. Dont know can buy or not? Lol.