Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

I just recon my starhub package last week and I feel it is a pretty good deal !

The 2 year $79.90 package includes 1gbps FBB,  two TV subscription packs,  Netflix Standard (2 screens), first four months FOC and free delivery/setup of two Nokia Beacons.

Only downside is that I still have to pay $2/mth for the home line.

2 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

I just recon my starhub package last week and I feel it is a pretty good deal !

The 2 year $79.90 package includes 1gbps FBB,  two TV subscription packs,  Netflix Standard (2 screens), first four months FOC and free delivery/setup of two Nokia Beacons.

Only downside is that I still have to pay $2/mth for the home line.

But Starhub lost their Discovery family of channels + EPL.

21 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

But Starhub lost their Discovery family of channels + EPL.

To tell you the truth,  my last contract... I also don't know what I was paying for ...my mom only watch the Korean dramas...that's all! 

Even now,  I don't know what channels I have got ... As long as my mom gets her Korean dramas can already. 

I'll just explore the Netflix  !😂 

I recently change to the Whizzcomm 500mbps for my parent place. Plus I subscribe to the Singtel Cast for my mother taiwan hokkien tv show.. Save me alot compared to the singtel TV plus broadband.

Oh...  One more thing... In the website,  it is mentioned that there is also ... But I did not get.... Asking them now.... 

2 years FREE mobile plan
for your family

1GB data 

50 outgoing mins 

FREE Incoming Calls

FREE Caller Number Display forever

Screenshot_20200730_143735.jpg

image.thumb.png.a5617bc2128f1d35549a71f9d0f573cf.png

for those staying around queenstown area or visiting your neighbourhood car salesroom.

Edited by Sdf4786k

8 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Better use it fast after purchase. While 店小二 is still there. 

Just go one more time can cover back already. Btw, the portioning seems to have increased a bit.

2 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Just go one more time can cover back already. Btw, the portioning seems to have increased a bit.

No business, no wonder their portion become bigger?

6 minutes ago, 13177 said:

No business, no wonder their portion become bigger?

OK lah... Sunday 2pm go...  Still have about 5 tables occupied...

Service very fast. 😂 

Edited by Ysc3

Here are 32 handpicked NDP 2020 Coupons from local F&B merchants and retailers that are totally worth it

ndp-discount-coupons-2020-628x330.jpg.we

National Day is upon us and whether you are planning to celebrate our nation’s birthday at home or outside, here are some handpicked NDP Coupons you can use this year.

These coupons are also distributed to selected HDB households around the island so check your mailbox for them.

F&B Merchants

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen – $6.90 set (U.P. $12.50)

1 Burger (Cajun/ Creole)

2pc Tenders

1 Regular Sjora

ndpcoupons-1591685640.jpg.webp

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen – $8.90 set (U.P. $16)

2pc Chicken

1pc Tender

1 Pasta

1 Regular Sjora

ndpcoupons-1591685995.jpg.webp

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen – $18.90 set (U.P. $36.80)

5pc Chicken

5pc Tenders

1 Large Mashed Potato

2 Regular Sjora

ndpcoupons-1591685977.jpg.webp

The Assembly Ground – 1 for 1 Pasta & Boba

ndpcoupons-1596114683.jpg.webp

Domino’s Singapore – Free Garlic Cheese Onion Rings

Sign up with Domino’s Singapore and get FREE Garlic Cheese Onion Rings after your first online order from now till 31 Dec 2020.

ndpcoupons-1591591794.jpg.webp

GrabFood – 15% OFF Self Pick-Up orders

Look for the ‘Self Pick-Up’ icon on GrabFood.

Make your order from the restaurant of your choice and apply the promo code NDP2020.

Get notified when your order is ready and collect it at the store.

ndpcoupons-1589871519.jpg.webp

FoodPanda – Get $5.50 off your first 2 orders on foodpanda.

Step 1: Go to www.foodpanda.sg or download the foodpanda app.

Step 2: Enjoy food you love from over 11,000 restaurants and get essentials from over 1,550 shops.

Step 3: Enter the voucher code SG55 at checkout.

Step 4: We deliver, you enjoy.

ndpcoupons-1594886617.jpg.webp

Polar Puffs & Cakes – 3 Chunky Peanut Rolls for $5.50

ndpcoupons-1590463269.jpg.webp

Swensen’s – 1-for-1 Hazel Daze / Salted Gula Melaka Heaven

ndpcoupons-1589873904.jpg.webp

KFC – Riser Value Meal at $4.55

1 Riser

1 Hashbrown

1 Hot Coffee

ndpcoupons-1591689355.jpg.webp

KFC – Original Recipe Platter Meal at $6.55

1 Original Recipe Platter

1 Hot Coffee

ndpcoupons-1591689605.jpg.webp

KFC – Zinger Buddy Set $12.55

1 Zinger

2 pcs Chicken

2 Whipped Potato (reg)

2 SJORA® (reg)

ndpcoupons-1590546722.jpg.webp

KFC – 2pcs Chicken Set $6.55

2 pcs Chicken

1 Whipped Potato (reg)

1 SJORA® (reg)

ndpcoupons-1590546651.jpg.webp

Texas Chicken – $1 Regular Milo with any purchase

For dine-in, takeaway or at Texas Chicken online site with Promo Code NDPM20

ndpcoupons-1591690978-628x266.jpg.webp

PastaMania – Meal Combo Set: 1 Creamy / Tomato Pasta + 1 Coffee @ $9.90

Enjoy PastaMania’s Meal Combo Set, complete with a pasta and a coffee, at just $9.90 (U.P. $12.40 – 17.40).

Opt to make your meal a heartier one and with a soup for $2.50 (U.P. $3.20).

ndpcoupons-1592449938.jpg.webp

Mad for Garlic – Free Pizza with minimum purchase of $30 on a la carte menu items

ndpcoupons-1591591299.jpg.webp

Window on the Park – 1-for-1 á la carte Lunch & Dinner Buffets (Local, Asian & Seafood)

ndpcoupons-1589873247.jpg.webp

Peach Garden Chinese Restaurant – 1-For-1 Signature Chilli Crab

ndpcoupons-1591593421.jpg.webp

Koufu – Special Deal for Signature Kaya Butter Bun Set A

$0.50 off Kaya Butter Bun Set A (includes Bun, 2 eggs & Hot Coffee/Tea)

ndpcoupons-1593418741.jpg.webp

R&B Tea – Get a free topping for your drink

Free Additional Topping (worth $0.50)

ndpcoupons-1593418940.jpg.webp

The Manhattan FISH MARKET – 2 for $14.90 (u.p. $28.80)

Dory ‘N Chips

Grilled Dory ‘N Garlic Herb Rice

ndpcoupons-1590566276.jpg.webp

The Manhattan FISH MARKET – 2 for $16.90 (u.p. $32.80)

Seafood Aglio Olio

Fishy Chicky Bang Bang

ndpcoupons-1590566409.jpg.webp

The Manhattan FISH MARKET – $39.90 NDP Feast (u.p. $68.80)

Manhattan Flaming Seafood Platter (Dory)

Grilled Dory ‘N Garlic Herb Rice

4 Drinks

ndpcoupons-1590566476.jpg.webp

Local Attractions

Sentosa – 2 years for the price of 1 ($25/yr)

Apply Promo code NDP2020 at islander.com.sg to enjoy this offer

image.png.bdb8dbc4bf427227f8a6391b352db040.png

National Gallery Singapore – FREE 1 Year Gallery Insider Membership worth up to $120 in value

ndpcoupons-1592190283.jpg.webp

Airzone – Enjoy 55% off last session of the day!

Timing for last session of the day subject to change.

Visit www.airzone.sg for latest information on session timings.

ndpcoupons-1589869127.jpg.webp

Wild Wild Wet – 1-for-1 Day Passes

ndpcoupons-1591590344.jpg.webp

Entertainment & Shopping

Golden Village – Purchase 2 movie tickets and get $5.50 off

Applicable for standard, Gemini, Grand Seat, Deluxe Plus or Duo Deluxe seat type.

Promo code GVNDP2020 is valid with a min. purchase of 2 movie tickets via GV website or iGV app for movie sessions at all GV Cinemas except GV @ Capitol.

ndpcoupons-1595473793.jpg.webp

Cathay Cineplexes – Weekday movie voucher at $8 each

Available for online booking via Cathay’s promotional page here.

ndpcoupons-1596070837.jpg.webp

ZALORA – All customers enjoy 18% off on ZALORA

All customers enjoy 18% off. Use code ZALSG18. S$100 min spend.

ndpcoupons-1591245661.jpg.webp

OWNDAYS – $50 Off PC420 Lenses

Valid for the purchase of PC420 Lenses only

Valid for one-time redemption in any OWNDAYS shop in Singapore

ndpcoupons-1589870922.jpg.webp

Geneco – Enjoy $55 rebate off your electricity bill

ndpcoupons-1591691730.jpg.webp

Most coupons are valid till 30 September and can be redeemed simply by flashing it from your phone.

You can also find the full collection of NDP coupons here.

32 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Here are 32 handpicked NDP 2020 Coupons from local F&B merchants and retailers that are totally worth it

ndp-discount-coupons-2020-628x330.jpg.we

National Day is upon us and whether you are planning to celebrate our nation’s birthday at home or outside, here are some handpicked NDP Coupons you can use this year.

These coupons are also distributed to selected HDB households around the island so check your mailbox for them.

Most coupons are valid till 30 September and can be redeemed simply by flashing it from your phone.

You can also find the full collection of NDP coupons here.

You win liow lor! 

Everyone only submit one lobang....  But you one shot submit 32 lobangs !! 

On 8/11/2020 at 2:51 PM, Ysc3 said:

You win liow lor! 

Everyone only submit one lobang....  But you one shot submit 32 lobangs !! 

Sometimes when you want a sure hit, you need billions of missles :grin:

5A7A9FB0-C7F7-457D-ABF7-2C13CD787989.gif

10 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Sometimes when you want a sure hit, you need billions of missles :grin:

5A7A9FB0-C7F7-457D-ABF7-2C13CD787989.gif

For you, still need to wipe clean the monitor screen after battle