Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I normally always try to buy from local seller. Recently bought 32” xiaomi tv for $190. Got 1 yr local warranty at least anything happen can return or repair

I bought two 32" xiaomi tvs.... But the first one got "bleeding" on the screen.... I also don't know how to describe... But like patches in the screen.

Second one which I got a little later with built in in tuner and Android TV is still ok. 

They are cheap and good. 

17 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

I bought two 32" xiaomi tvs.... But the first one got "bleeding" on the screen.... I also don't know how to describe... But like patches in the screen.

Second one which I got a little later with built in in tuner and Android TV is still ok. 

They are cheap and good. 

Given its price no complaint. Can put at bedroom to watch youtube or netflix

5 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

I only said its cheap hor.😁

Buy things from overseas is liddat one lah... Warranty is not guaranteed. 😂 

Like when I bought my first android tablet from China many years ago ...  $178 ... 3 days only die already... Exchange so many emails and I ended up throwing the thing away. 

But also got good buy like my 27" monitor from Korea...  $370 ... Used for 6 years already and still counting. 

🤣 just sharing in case u intend to buy. try Prism at least still got warranty and they come to your house to check. 

Edited by Dafansu

5 minutes ago, Dafansu said:

🤣 just sharing in case u intend to buy. try Prism at least still got warranty and they come to your house to check. 

Thks... But I think I am pretty set on that 55" xiaomi smart Android TV already...  

12 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I am currently on blinkist subscription. Nowadays hard to find time to read alrd. hahaha. So while working or driving, I will listen to book summary.

I am more of a non-fiction book lover. But I like frictional movies. hahahahahha.

10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I am currently on blinkist subscription. Nowadays hard to find time to read alrd. hahaha. So while working or driving, I will listen to book summary.

I am more of a non-fiction book lover. But I like frictional movies. hahahahahha.

hmm those self help book summaries. got a lot on youtube. 

How much is the subscription?

36 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

hmm those self help book summaries. got a lot on youtube. 

How much is the subscription?

i think is $6.99usd per year.

yah, i got watch on youtube also. got cartoon animation also. hahaha. But cannot watch when I am driving lah. later I kill someone then die lor. 🤣

21 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

i think is $6.99usd per year.

yah, i got watch on youtube also. got cartoon animation also. hahaha. But cannot watch when I am driving lah. later I kill someone then die lor. 🤣

hmm the website is 10 usd a month for 1 year subscription. How come yours is so cheap lol

21 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

hmm the website is 10 usd a month for 1 year subscription. How come yours is so cheap lol

Oh. I think I started with them since they just started. then is a recurring deduction mah. hahahaha.

On 10/27/2020 at 11:16 AM, Ysc3 said:

Last time newspaper say Donno what thing singaporeans buying from overseas may be breaking the law. Don’t know what exclusive distributorship. Urge people buy local

i cannot remember what thing. Don’t know is Blu-ray, watch, brand clothes or what

i waiting for them to say changi [rolleyes]

Edited by Mustank

52 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Spitted at SS LYP, masks at @ 3.90 per box of 50 for this month only. Original price $8.50.IMG20201107093743.thumb.jpg.b7d8945d1e3df3d13b265b22039fc03c.jpg

Masks now sell until dirt cheap! 😂