Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

I realised GSS don't hv much for "Horse Shoe". Or good quality handyman tools for hobbyist Bob the Builder.

I love lobang [grin]

I also love the Kind of lobang u r referring to.... ;p

I love to picha the lobang [grin]

I love lobangs [grin][grin]

Whoa!!!!! Many lobangs [grin]

Come, i give one lobang for young or soon-to-be parents [laugh]

attachicon.gif4daysmhe.jpg

This lobang is for those who deposit accidentally or intentionally into the lobang... Haha Edited by TJX

For those with school going kids... Can go get all the assessment books... the kids will hate me for this :D

post-4597-0-90231600-1401260492.jpg

NNB... Thot another tiko thread

Was gonna ban ts... Oops, fellow mod cannot ban... Lolllll

thanks for all the lobangs!!!!!!

for shoes, i get mine from online zalora site...pretty cheap and good....less than 50 can buy 2 pairs of casual shoes....

mod now tiko sensitive....

Hahaha, one look at the title, I thought this piak thread must be started by Mustank....

Hahah nowadays I very lazy to make new threads Liao [grin]

Just hang around and make some silly jokes [grin]

I think many ppl dun want to sign up new plan coz of the data limitation. If ppl are used to using 3G 12Gb plans suddenly data for new plan drop to 2Gb ppl will be reluctant to change be it 4G or 10G. One of them is my wife. LoL...

sure, let me know.

otherwise one day, if you happen to see a man walking barefoot, that's probably me.

yeah, we love shopping but only buy cheap stuff..

cheap also must have a certain quality.

i feel pedro is decent, trendy and always last me for a year or two.

I tried hush puppies once and really regret.. within a month, the sole just came off.. not 1 but 2 of them...

another place to get cheap and quality Tee, is batam.

I will frequent batam once a year to stock up my tee.

its around $4 per tee and quality is definitely much better than bugis street and some others.

the brand is hyper T and some time, superdry.

I'm a purchaser for your info [grin]

Hush Puppies standard and quality has dropped. Their shoes used to last me for a while.

I now wear a few brands and recently got a pair from this brand called Black Hammer. I a bit sua koo so dunno good or not.

Hush Puppies standard and quality has dropped. Their shoes used to last me for a while.

I now wear a few brands and recently got a pair from this brand called Black Hammer. I a bit sua koo so dunno good or not.

That's right, anyway I don't find them good quality or comfortable.

Black hammer, Yeah. Used to buy them too, but ever since they stop their pointed series, I also stop buying.

It's relatively cheap but not that comfortable.

Pedro still for me.

I realised GSS don't hv much for "Horse Shoe". Or good quality handyman tools for hobbyist Bob the Builder.

Hhaha. just to let you know that the horse shoe and tools for bob the builder is not FMCG (fast-moving-consumer-goods) So they don't really join in the GSS' fun.

But they sometimes do have warehouse sales, so group-buy discount. (:

beetlebug-prettyfit-end-season-sale-2014

sale will be on till 30th June 2014.

No pedro, Bug also can lah. Now is "moth" period. Alot of insect will come out one. hahaha.

NNB... Thot another tiko thread

Was gonna ban ts... Oops, fellow mod cannot ban... Lolllll

Boss!!! I righteous one hor!!! haha! We stand together to watch the tiko ranger one hor. Make sure they don't stray.

hahaha.