Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

On 4/22/2022 at 12:41 PM, Tianmo said:

The day I die,  I will laugh at you.  Provided mcf still alive and we are still here.  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Aiyo, Don't wait till the day you die lah. Died already how to laugh? If you want laugh at him now.:XD:

1 minute ago, Fitvip said:

This pineapple about 1.4 kg, from Taiwan, is only $2.50 at SS LYP.

IMG_20220423_091926.jpg

got cut and see inside got black black or not? [laugh]

On 4/22/2022 at 11:18 AM, Rayleigh said:

I take 2 soft boil eggs everyday without fail. So far my cholesterol is ok  . Low LDL and high HDL

I don't really eat eggs, definitely not even one a day. 

LDL always high.  I think I should start eating 2 eggs a day. 

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

got cut and see inside got black black or not? [laugh]

Not yet. Today just cut a Malaysian one. 😚

4 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Not yet. Today just cut a Malaysian one. 😚

April last year got some batches came in rot black one.

9 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

April last year got some batches came in rot black one.

This batch should not be PRC reject.🤐

If eggs seem expensive here, FYI, in M'sia an egg costs RM$ 0.5... in a country that produces eggs, that's crazy... you can get petrol at a lower price than eggs... 

On 4/21/2022 at 11:19 AM, Jman888 said:

I like bigger eggs, usually buy from void deck mama stall that now cost 32 cents each (~70gm) and only buy 10-12 that last slightly a week or less [sweatdrop]

20220315_163914_compress41.jpg

You can try an egg whole seller at Teacher's Estate, they have gigantic eggs definitely weighing much more than 72g and mostly with 2 yolks.😅

7 minutes ago, Civic101 said:

You can try an egg whole seller at Teacher's Estate, they have gigantic eggs definitely weighing much more than 72g and mostly with 2 yolks.😅

one yolk already scare high cholesterol liao, also 2 yolks mean less egg white, I like the egg white more [laugh]

19 hours ago, Fitvip said:

This pineapple about 1.4 kg, from Taiwan, is only $2.50 at SS LYP.

IMG_20220423_091926.jpg

I also bought one yesterday,  yet to cut it. Not sure sweet or not. 

2 hours ago, Civic101 said:

Wah, that's high level bro, you must be a resident in the area... but make sure the eggs are ok ... not normal to have two yolks...

46 minutes ago, therock said:

Wah, that's high level bro, you must be a resident in the area... but make sure the eggs are ok ... not normal to have two yolks...

Those eggs with double yolk are OK eggs. I too get my large eggs from my wholesaler at Bt Batok. Old hen lays big egg which often has double egg yolk. Also egg from old egg tends to have rougher surface or wrinkle egg surface. Hope that ease your concern. 

31 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

@Tohto Mine also swee swee. Very fine pulp, very juicy but not too sweet.

IMG_20220425_115109.jpg

Yah. Not too sweet. Mainly because it was harvest before fully ripe. 

Unlike those pineapple bought from pineapple truck in TW.