DIY Car Wash bays?

Goldenvodka

Anyone saw DIY car wash bay in Singapore?

Where a place you pay and they provide water jet for you to spray your cars?

Maybe can book a time slot of something and spend a whole afternoon cleaning the car

FreedomWash295.jpg

self-service.jpg

Maybe can book a time slot of something and spend a whole afternoon cleaning the car

FreedomWash295.jpg

self-service.jpg

I think singapore land too expensive. If have, I think 1hr min $10, if not jin pai tan. End up more ex than petrol kiosk Car wash.

US got plenty of these...

In SG? I hardly even see any automatic wash bay in most petrol station...

Edited by Holdenutessv

Singapore has no land and no water. Don't think you will find this kind of car wash here :D

hehe have la....HDB MSCP....bring your own spray bottle/mechanism. insert coin for 30secs of water to fill your bucket keke.....

some HDB MSCP got provide vacuum cleaner some more okay! just buy a pipe and connect to the tap and spray all you want lor!

FreedomWash295.jpg

self-service.jpg

Never liked using such high pressure spray gun. I think it damages the paintwork more than anything else unless of course you lower the pressure.

Think most MSCP got washing bays. The water dispenser provided is time based. If it is quantity based, it would be so much easier.

I feel like running a long hose to the washing bay. [laugh]

some HDB MSCP got provide vacuum cleaner some more okay! just buy a pipe and connect to the tap and spray all you want lor!

woah, really? where did you see it? share?

thanks